This week marks the final major of the golf calendar, as the world’s best golfers take to Royal Liverpool – as they all look to take home The 151st Open Championship! In a year full of drama in the golfing world this week is certain to add to it and we can’t wait to watch it unfold!

Can Rory remake history and win The Claret Jug again at the venue where he last won The Open Championship 9 years ago? Or can John Rahm, Wyndham Clark or Brooks Koepka add ANOTHER major to their historic years? You can keep up to date with all the action with our LIVE leaderboard.

Previous winners from The Open Championship:

2022 – Cameron Smith – St. Andrews
2021 – Collin Morikawa – Royal St George’s
2019 – Shane Lowry – Royal Portrush
2018 – Francesco Molinari – Carnoustie
2017 – Jordan Spieth – Royal Birkdale