York Golf Club
HOME

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


< 2013 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

York Golf Club - Calendar - Dec 2016


Time Name
Tue 6 Dec
 09:00 - 11:06   Wines & Liquers (Ladies Competition)
 11:15 - 11:33   9 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 13:57   Michael Roberts (Member)
Wed 7 Dec
 09:36   Colin Sanderson (Member)
 10:03 - 11:06   Rotary Club (Society)
 11:15   Patricia Storey (Member)
 11:24   Stansfield (Visitor)
 13:03   Captain (Visitor)
Fri 9 Dec
 11:06   Terry Kinvig (Visitor)
Sun 11 Dec
 11:06 - 12:36   Christmas Mixed Social Golf (Mixed Competition)
Mon 12 Dec
 11:06   Mike Fulford (Member)
Tue 13 Dec
 09:45 - 09:54    (Closed)
 10:00 - 11:08   Christmas 9 Hole Shotgun (Ladies Competition)
 11:12   Closed (Closed)
Wed 14 Dec
 08:16 - 11:44   Midweek Wine & Spirits (Mixed Competition)
Sun 18 Dec
 08:24 - 10:12   Wine & Spirits AM Shotgun Reserve Date (Mixed Competition)
 12:00 - 13:48   Wine & Spirits PM Shotgun Reserve Date (Mixed Competition)
Tue 20 Dec
 09:00 - 11:15   Ladies Day (Ladies Competition)
 11:24 - 11:33   9 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Wed 21 Dec
 08:24 - 12:00   Midweek Wine & Spirits Reserve (Mixed Competition)
Thu 22 Dec
 10:30 - 10:39   richard calladine (Visitor)
Fri 23 Dec
 10:03 - 10:30   NCG (Society)
Tue 27 Dec
 08:24 - 11:44   Bank Holiday Stableford (Mixed Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf