York Golf Club Ltd
HOME

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


< 2013 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

York Golf Club Ltd - Calendar - Oct 2017


Time Name
Sat 21 Oct
 10:03 - 10:39   Rolling Stableford Final (Mens Competition)
 10:48 - 11:06   Medal 11/Leetham Q Rudgard 4 (Ladies Competition)
Sun 22 Oct
 12:00 - 13:48   MATCH Mixed v Sand Moor (Mixed Match)
Mon 23 Oct
 09:36   Mike Fulford (Member)
 10:30   Sue Horsley (Member)
 11:33   David Kowalski (Member)
 13:30   Patricia Storey (Member)
Tue 24 Oct
 09:00 - 11:24   Medal 12 - Leetham Q - Rudgard 4 (Ladies Competition)
 11:33 - 11:51   9 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Wed 25 Oct
 07:48   Weekday Stableford - No reserved tees (Mixed Competition)
 11:33   Bagshaw D (Visitor)
 11:42   Hunter A (Guest/Member)
 11:51   Stephen Leveson (Guest/Member)
Thu 26 Oct
 10:03   Nigel Smith (Visitor)
 13:30 - 13:48   Sue Horsley (Member)
Fri 27 Oct
 10:21   David Sykes (Member)
 10:30   Hilary Bogue (Guest/Member)
Sat 28 Oct
 10:03 - 10:21   Evelyn Pearson (Ladies Competition)
 12:00 - 13:39   England v Scotland (Mens Match)
Sun 29 Oct
 10:30 - 11:15   TABS Golfing Society (Society)
Tue 31 Oct
 09:00 - 11:24   Evelyn Pearson (Ladies Competition)
 11:33 - 11:51   9 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf