York Golf Club Ltd
HOME

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

York Golf Club Ltd - Calendar - Sep 2017


Time Name
Tue 19 Sep
 09:00 - 11:24   Freda Fairbank Sammy (Ladies Competition)
 11:33 - 11:51   9 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 13:30 - 14:06   Moor Allerton Past Capts Soc (Society)
 14:15 - 14:51   Law Society (Society)
Wed 20 Sep
 06:45   Weekday Stableford - No reserved tees (Mixed Competition)
 10:03 - 11:24   Lady P/Capts Event (Ladies Match)
 13:30   Andrew Bell (Member)
 13:39   Mike Crawshaw (Guest/Member)
 13:48   David Valentine (Guest/Member)
 14:06   Tony Hall (Visitor)
Thu 21 Sep
 10:00 - 15:00   Gents Open No 2 (Open Competition)
Fri 22 Sep
 09:36   Carolyn Francis (Guest/Member)
 10:03 - 10:12   Hallamshire GC (Visitor)
 10:21 - 11:24   North Yorkshire Armed Forces League (Society)
 13:30 - 14:06   Bill Grainger (Guest/Member)
 14:15   Jane Downes (Guest/Member)
 14:24   Tina Conway (Visitor)
 14:33 - 14:42   Philip Moore (Member)
Sat 23 Sep
 06:54   Ware Cup Final (Mens Competition)
 07:30 - 14:20   Invitation Day No 2 (Mens Competition)
Sun 24 Sep
 10:03 - 10:21   Ladies Stableford Comp (Ladies Competition)
 10:30 - 10:39   WRGB-Gibson (Visitor)
 10:57   Matthew Hull (Guest/Member)
 11:06 - 11:24   Ted Comerford (Visitor)
 13:03 - 13:57   MATCH Gents v Fulford (Mens Match)
Mon 25 Sep
 09:36 - 10:39   MATCH Seniors v Pannal (Seniors Match)
 11:42   Selvey (Visitor)
Tue 26 Sep
 09:00 - 11:24   Ladies Stableford Comp (Ladies Competition)
 11:33 - 11:51   9 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Wed 27 Sep
 09:36   Paul Lee (Visitor)
Thu 28 Sep
 09:54   Nigel Smith (Visitor)
Sat 30 Sep
 13:03 - 13:30   Captains Junior Day 18 Hole Comp (Junior Competition)
 14:51 - 15:27   Captains Junior Day BLUES Comp (Junior Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf