York Golf Club Ltd
HOME
< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

York Golf Club Ltd - Calendar - Oct 2017


Time Name
Tue 17 Oct
 07:39 - 09:18   Shotgun Start at 9.30 (Visitor)
 09:27 - 13:57   Ladies Winter Invitation Day (Ladies Competition)
Wed 18 Oct
 10:03   Barrie Moore (Visitor)
 10:30   Neil Jacques (Visitor)
 13:30 - 14:15   Rodger Trophies (Mixed Competition)
 14:24   Patricia Storey (Member)
 14:33 - 14:42   Philip Moore (Member)
Thu 19 Oct
 09:45   John Goodwin (Guest/Member)
 10:30   Stuart Rankin (Guest/Member)
 11:06   Neil Lomas (Guest/Member)
 13:30 - 13:48   Sue Horsley (Member)
 13:57   Maureen Shepherd (Member)
Fri 20 Oct
 11:06   Chris McFarlane (Guest/Member)
 11:24   Trevor Bailey (Guest/Member)
 11:33   Luke (Visitor)
 11:51   Simon Smales (Guest/Member)
 13:30 - 14:15   Minster Alarms (Society)
Sat 21 Oct
 10:03 - 11:06   Rolling Stableford Final (Mens Competition)
 11:15 - 11:42   Medal 11/Leetham Q Rudgard 4 (Ladies Competition)
Sun 22 Oct
 10:30 - 10:39   John Goodwin (Guest/Member)
 12:00 - 13:48   MATCH Mixed v Sand Moor (Mixed Match)
Mon 23 Oct
 09:00 - 09:09    (Closed)
 09:18 - 09:54   EYLWGA Matchplay Finals Reserve Date (County / Regional Event)
 10:30   Sue Horsley (Member)
 13:21    (Closed)
 13:30 - 13:48   EYLWGA Matchplay Finals Reserve Date (County / Regional Event)
Tue 24 Oct
 09:00 - 11:24   Medal 12 - Leetham Q - Rudgard 4 (Ladies Competition)
 11:33 - 11:51   9 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Wed 25 Oct
 07:48   Weekday Stableford - No reserved tees (Mixed Competition)
 11:33   Bagshaw D (Visitor)
 11:42   Hunter A (Guest/Member)
 11:51   Stephen Leveson (Guest/Member)
Thu 26 Oct
 10:03   Nigel Smith (Visitor)
Fri 27 Oct
 10:30   Hilary Bogue (Guest/Member)
Sat 28 Oct
 10:03 - 10:21   Evelyn Pearson (Ladies Competition)
 12:00 - 13:39   England v Scotland (Mens Match)
Sun 29 Oct
 10:30 - 11:15   TABS Golfing Society (Society)
Tue 31 Oct
 09:00 - 11:24   Evelyn Pearson (Ladies Competition)
 11:33 - 11:51   9 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf