Jan
2019
Feb
2019
Mar
2019
Apr
2019
May
2019
Jun
2019
Jul
2019

Wrekin Golf Club - The 1st - Calendar - Aug 2019


Time Name
Sun 18 Aug
 07:00 - 10:50   Parker Dingly Medal (Competition)
 11:00 - 12:20    (Reserved For Members)
 12:30 - 13:20   Parker Dingley Medal PM (Competition)
 13:30 - 13:50    (Reserved For Members)
Mon 19 Aug
 08:04   Seniors Long Island Rd 2 (Competition)
 11:00 - 11:08   Wagstaff (Visitor)
Tue 20 Aug
 08:04 - 10:28   Ladies Jackie Harper 4 & EG Medal (Competition)
Wed 21 Aug
 09:32 - 09:56   Junior Golfer rd 3 (Competition)
Thu 22 Aug
 07:00   SLCGA Snrs v SHUGC Chesterton Valley (Handicap League)
 09:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:04 - 10:44   Tri Match v Ludlow/Wharton Park (Seniors Match)
 11:32 - 12:04   Tri Match v Ludlow/Wharton Park (Seniors Match)
Fri 23 Aug
 10:28 - 11:24   West Midlands Fire Service (Society)
 12:04   Kevin Barry (Visitor)
 13:32 - 13:56   Michael Hope (Society)
Sat 24 Aug
 07:00 - 10:50   Heath Trophy & Scrubbers Bowl (Competition)
 11:00 - 12:20    (Reserved For Members)
 12:30 - 13:20   Heath Trophy & Scrubbers Bowl PM (Competition)
 13:30 - 13:50    (Reserved For Members)
 14:10   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 14:30   Chris Dixon (Visitor)
Sun 25 Aug
 07:00 - 10:50   2's Club Final & Extra Stableford (Competition)
 11:00 - 12:20    (Reserved For Members)
 12:30 - 13:20   2's Club Final & Extra Stableford Pm (Competition)
 13:30 - 13:50    (Reserved For Members)
Mon 26 Aug
 09:56   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 13:00   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Tue 27 Aug
 08:04 - 10:28   Ladies Invitation (Competition)
 10:36 - 11:00    (Reserved For Members)
 15:00   Simon Davies (Reserved For Visitors)
Wed 28 Aug
 07:00   Seniors away @ CSGC (Seniors Match)
 11:16 - 12:04   Chase Golf Society (Society)
 13:00 - 13:24   Junior Golfer Rd 4 (Competition)
Thu 29 Aug
 15:00 - 20:00   Afternoon tea - Restaurant
Fri 30 Aug
 10:04 - 10:52   Charity Golf Day (Reserved For Visitors)
 13:32 - 13:48   Makita (Society)
 16:04   9 hole stableford (Competition)
Sat 31 Aug
 07:00 - 08:10    (Closed)
 08:20 - 13:30   Shropshire Bowl & Trophy (Open Competition)
 13:40 - 15:00    (Reserved For Members)
 19:00 - 23:00   Band Night- Social - Restaurant
 19:00 - 23:00   Band Night- Social - Bar
 19:00 - 23:00   Band Night- Social - TV Room



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems