wrekin

Jan
2018
Feb
2018
Mar
2018
Apr
2018
May
2018
Jun
2018

Wrekin Golf Club - The 1st - Calendar - Jul 2018


Time Name
Mon 16 Jul
 19:00 - 22:00   SLCGA MEETING - Restaurant
Tue 17 Jul
 07:00   Seniors away @ Shrewsbury GC 11 am (Friendly Match)
 09:16 - 10:12   Ladies Admaston Bowl & Jo Marvel Spoon 2 (Competition)
 11:56   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Wed 18 Jul
 07:00   MWM 4 (Competition)
Sat 21 Jul
 07:00 - 07:56    (Reserved For Members)
 08:04 - 10:52   Pascall Trophy (Competition)
 11:00 - 12:28   Pascall Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 12:36 - 13:56   Pascall Trophy PM (Competition)
Sun 22 Jul
 09:00 - 09:24   Old Eagles GS (Society)
 12:28 - 12:52   LandyWood Golf Society (Society)
 14:04 - 14:20   Junior Golfer rd 3 (Competition)
Tue 24 Jul
 07:00   Seniors away (Tri Match) @ Wharton 10 am (Friendly Match)
 09:16 - 10:12   Ladies Victory 4 (Competition)
Thu 26 Jul
 09:56 - 10:52   Seniors V Shifnal GC (Friendly Match)
 11:32 - 11:56   Seniors match Bk9 (Friendly Match)
 14:30 - 15:30   Seniors Match Meal - Restaurant
Sat 28 Jul
 09:00 - 10:00   Bell Golf Society - Restaurant
 09:56 - 10:36   Bell Golf Society (Society)
 10:44 - 11:08   Marcksman Golf Society (Society)
Sun 29 Jul
 07:00 - 07:40    (Reserved For Members)
 07:48 - 14:20   HFC 4 (Competition)
Mon 30 Jul
 07:00   Seniors 18 Hole Medal (2) (Competition)
Tue 31 Jul
 09:16 - 10:12   Ladies Espley Bowl/Baily Cup & EG Medal (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems