wrekin

< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Wrekin Golf Club - The 1st - Calendar - Dec 2017


Time Name
Fri 15 Dec
 08:20 - 15:48    (Closed)
 13:00 - 16:00   Christmas Afternoon Tea - Restaurant
 19:00 - 23:00   Phil parkes - Restaurant
 19:00 - 23:00   Phil parkes - Bar
 19:00 - 23:00   Phil parkes - TV Room
Sat 16 Dec
 08:20 - 15:48    (Closed)
 19:00 - 23:00   Carols Night - Restaurant
Sun 17 Dec
 08:20 - 09:48    (Closed)
 10:04 - 10:52    (Closed)
 11:00 - 11:32   Junior/Senior Scramble (Competition)
 11:40 - 15:48    (Closed)
 12:00 - 15:00   Sunday boys carvery - Restaurant
 13:30 - 15:30   Juniors/ Seniors - Presentation - Bar
Mon 18 Dec
 08:20 - 15:48    (Closed)
Tue 19 Dec
 08:36 - 10:52   12 hole stableford (Reserved For Members)
 13:30 - 16:00   Tuesday Boys - Restaurant
Thu 21 Dec
 19:30 - 22:30   Quiz Night - Restaurant (Club Social)
Fri 22 Dec
 19:00 - 23:00   Shropshire star steak night - Restaurant
Sat 23 Dec
 19:00 - 23:00   Monkey Boys - Restaurant
Mon 25 Dec
 12:00 - 16:00   Christmas Day Lunch - Restaurant
Thu 28 Dec
 10:04 - 10:20   GRW Golf Society (Society)
 10:52 - 11:56   YE Texas (Competition)
Sun 31 Dec
 08:28   Freeston Winter Eclectic (Member)
 08:36   Whithington Golf Society (Society)
 19:00 - 23:00   New years eve Gala Dinner - Restaurant


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems