woodbrook woodbrook

Woodbrook Golf Club - Calendar - Jul 2020


Name Main Course Back 6 Practice Area No.
Fri 3 Jul
 jim melody - Function Room -  11:00 - 12:00      1 
Sun 5 Jul
 Eamonn Curran Memorial Trophy GOY (Stabl (Competition) - Main Course  06:24 - 12:30      4 
 Singles Stableford (Competition) - Main Course  12:40 - 17:00      4 
Sun 12 Jul
 Gents & Ladies July Medal GOY O/Flow (Competition) - Main Course  07:00 - 12:30      4 
Mon 13 Jul
 Plummers (Competition) - Main Course  14:10 - 17:10      4 
Thu 16 Jul
 Wicklow Cup Match (Team) - Main Course  09:40 - 10:30       
Fri 17 Jul
 Mixed Foursomes - Members only (Competition) - Main Course  15:00 - 19:40      4 
Sun 19 Jul
 G. Martin - Sunday / Alt Day P.Martin (Competition) - Main Course  07:00 - 13:30      3 
Thu 23 Jul
 Casual Golf - Opt In 9 Hole Comp (Team) - Main Course  16:50 - 17:20      4 
Sat 25 Jul
 Captains' Prizes to Men's & Ladies Clubs (Competition) - Main Course  07:00 - 17:00       
Sun 26 Jul
 Captains' Prizes to Men's & Ladies Clubs (Competition) - Main Course  07:00 - 14:20      1 
 Senior Cup Match (Team) - Main Course  14:30 - 15:00      4 
 Jimmy Bruen (Team) - Main Course  15:10 - 15:40      4 
 Pierce Purcell Match (Team) - Main Course  15:50 - 16:20      4 
Fri 31 Jul
 Men's August Medal Overflow (Competition) - Main Course  14:00 - 15:30      1 


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems