woodbrook woodbrook

Woodbrook Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2019


Time Name No.
Thu 1 Aug
 06:30 - 07:26   9 Hole Competition - Ladies & Gents (Competition) - Main  3 
 17:30 - 19:30   9 Hole Competition - Ladies & Gents (Competition) - Main  3 
Sun 4 Aug
 15:02 - 16:38   Inter/Junior 18 Hole Stableford GOY (Competition) - Main  3 
Thu 8 Aug
 06:30 - 07:26   9 Hole Competition - Ladies & Gents (Competition) - Main  4 
 15:06 - 17:22   Plummers (Competition) - Main  4 
 17:30 - 19:06   9 Hole Competition - Ladies & Gents (Competition) - Main  4 
Fri 9 Aug
 12:58 - 15:06   Colm Bell (Society) - Main  4 
Sat 10 Aug
 06:46 - 08:46   Plummers Captain's Prize (Competition) - Main  3 
 09:18 - 10:46   Plummers Captain's Prize (Competition) - Main  4 
 11:18 - 12:46   Plummers Captain's Prize (Competition) - Main  4 
 13:18 - 15:26   Plummers Captain's Prize (Competition) - Main  3 
Mon 12 Aug
 07:38 - 08:10   Mary Anderson (Society) - Main  4 
 08:26 - 15:06   Mary Anderson Snr (Society) - Main  4 
 15:14 - 15:22   Mary Anderson (Society) - Main  4 
 15:30 - 17:54   Plummers (Competition) - Main  4 
Thu 15 Aug
 06:30 - 07:30   9 Hole Competition - Ladies & Gents (Competition) - Main  3 
 10:26 - 10:34   Martello Hotel (Society) - Main  6 
 11:38 - 14:58   Liz Murphy Aer Lingus (Society) - Main  4 
 16:02 - 16:10   Martello Hotel (Society) - Main  4 
 17:30 - 19:06   9 Hole Competition - Ladies & Gents (Competition) - Main  4 
Fri 16 Aug
 10:58 - 11:06   Musical Society (Society) - Main  4 
 12:10 - 12:18   Musical Society (Society) - Main  4 
 12:34 - 14:34   BTU Golf Society (Society) - Main  4 
 14:42 - 15:22   Musical Society (Society) - Main  4 
Sat 17 Aug
 07:15 - 09:48   Gents Fourball @ Powerscourt Golf Club (Competition) - Back 6   
 10:15 - 11:36   Gents Fourball @ Powerscourt Golf Club (Competition) - Back 6  4 
 12:30 - 13:42   Gents Fourball @ Powerscourt Golf Club (Competition) - Back 6  4 
Sun 18 Aug
 07:26 - 14:30   Gents & Ladies - Singles Stableford (Competition) - Main  4 
Mon 19 Aug
 15:30 - 17:54   Plummers (Competition) - Main  4 
Thu 22 Aug
 06:30 - 07:30   9 Hole Competition - Ladies & Gents (Competition) - Main  3 
 10:34 - 13:06   Licenced Vintners GS (Society) - Main  4 
 16:58 - 18:34   9 Hole Competition - Ladies & Gents (Competition) - Main  4 
Fri 23 Aug
 10:50 - 13:22   Darcy Magee (Society) - Main  50 
 13:30 - 14:02   Jacobs Engineering GS (Society) - Main  4 
 14:34 - 14:50   Greystones 3 off Tee (Society) - Main  4 
Sat 24 Aug
 07:02 - 08:46   Gents Club - Singles Stableford (Competition) - Main  4 
 09:18 - 10:46   Gents Club - Singles Stableford (Competition) - Main  4 
 11:18 - 12:46   Gents Club - Singles Stableford (Competition) - Main  4 
 13:18 - 14:54   Gents Club - Singles Stableford (Competition) - Main  4 
Sun 25 Aug
 10:30 - 14:54   Gents/Ladies Singles Stableford (Competition) - Main  4 
Mon 26 Aug
 10:58 - 12:02   Kings Inn Dalkey (Society) - Main  4 
 15:30 - 17:54   Plummers (Competition) - Main  4 
Thu 29 Aug
 06:30 - 07:46   Captain's 9 Hole Competition (Competition) - Main  1 
 13:22   Fruit Traders (Society) - Main  4 
 14:26 - 15:46   13th Club (Society) - Main  4 
 16:42 - 18:26   Captain's 9 Hole Competition (Competition) - Main  1 
Fri 30 Aug
 07:30 - 15:22   Cabinteely F C (Society) - Main  4 


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems