Whickham Golf Club
HOME

Whickham Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jun 2021


Time Name
Tue 1 Jun
 08:30 - 10:14   Strathmore Trophy (Seniors Competition)
Wed 2 Jun
 06:30   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 3 Jun
 08:30 - 09:02   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:42 - 10:14   Stroke (Ladies Competition)
 10:22   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:54 - 11:42   Team V Consett (Seniors Team)
Fri 4 Jun
 12:06 - 12:46   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 17:02 - 17:50   Whickham V Durham (JuniorsTeam)
Sat 5 Jun
 08:00 - 15:30   4 Ball Betterball (Stableford) (Mens Open Competition)
Sun 6 Jun
 06:30   Greenwood Shield (Mens Competition)
 07:42 - 08:14   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:34 - 10:14   PING 4BBB (Ladies Competition)
 10:22   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:30 - 10:46   Captains Shield Rd 3 (Junior Competition)
 11:02 - 11:34   West Allotment GS (Society)
Mon 7 Jun
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 8 Jun
 08:30 - 11:02   Seniors Championship (Seniors Competition)
 16:46 - 17:58   Whickham V Garesfield (Mens Team)
Wed 9 Jun
 06:30   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 10 Jun
 08:54 - 09:26   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:34 - 10:38   Rose Bowl 4/Stroke (Ladies Competition)
 10:46   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:54 - 11:58   Team V Beamish (Seniors Team)
Fri 11 Jun
 12:06 - 12:46   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 17:02 - 17:50   Whickham V Consett (JuniorsTeam)
Sat 12 Jun
 06:15 - 15:52   Col. Thompson Bogey (Mens Competition)
Sun 13 Jun
 06:30   J C Sharp (Stroke) (Mens Competition)
 07:42 - 08:22   Sunday Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 09:26 - 10:06   Centenary Trophy (Ladies Competition)
 10:14 - 10:22   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:38 - 10:54   Presidents Cup (Junior Competition)
 11:02 - 11:26   Gardner GS (Society)
Mon 14 Jun
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 15 Jun
 08:30 - 10:22   Weightman Rd 3 (Seniors Competition)
 10:30   Weightman Rd. 3 (Seniors Competition)
 10:38   Weightman Rd 3 (Seniors Competition)
 13:42 - 14:46   Anderson V Blackwell Grange (Ladies Team)
Wed 16 Jun
 06:30   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 17 Jun
 08:30 - 09:26   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:42 - 10:22   Australian Spoons (Ladies Competition)
 10:30   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
Fri 18 Jun
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:02 - 13:26   Steve McKelvie (Society)
 16:30 - 17:26   Whickham V Beamish (JuniorsTeam)
Sat 19 Jun
 06:15 - 13:30   Orman Shield 5/Campbell Cup 1 (Mens Competition)
 13:45 - 15:52   Orman Shield 5/Campbell Cup 1 (Mens Competition)
Sun 20 Jun
 06:30   Olympic Stroke (Mens Competition)
 09:58 - 10:54   Nordmann 4/EG Medal (Ladies Competition)
 11:02   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 11:10 - 11:26   Junior Stroke (Junior Competition)
Mon 21 Jun
 11:02 - 11:18   Walker (Society)
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Tue 22 Jun
 08:30 - 11:02   Wilkie Warriors Trophy (Seniors Competition)
Wed 23 Jun
 06:30   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Thu 24 Jun
 08:30 - 09:26   Seniors (Turn up and Play)
 09:34   Julian Kawecki GS (Society)
 09:42 - 09:58   Julian Kawecki (Society)
 10:06 - 10:54   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 11:02   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 12:30 - 12:54   Julian Kawecki (Society)
Fri 25 Jun
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
Sat 26 Jun
 06:15 - 13:30   Orman Shield Rd 6/Campbell Cup 2 (Mens Competition)
 13:45 - 15:52   Orman Shield Rd 6/Campbell Cup 2 (Mens Competition)
Sun 27 Jun
 06:30 - 09:18   Summer Solstice (Mens Competition)
 09:26 - 09:50   Glad Hume Salver (Ladies Competition)
 09:58   Glad Hulme (Ladies Competition)
 10:06 - 10:22   Glad Hume Salver (Ladies Competition)
 10:30   9 Hole Competition (Ladies Competition)
 10:38 - 10:54   Captains Shield 4 (Junior Competition)
 11:02 - 11:58   Gold Medal GS (Society)
 12:30 - 12:54   Common GS (Society)
Mon 28 Jun
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)
 13:42 - 14:46   Whickham V Barnard Castle (Ladies Team)
 16:46 - 17:58   Whickham V Birtley (Mens Team)
Tue 29 Jun
 08:30 - 10:30   4BBB Stableford (Seniors Competition)
 10:46 - 11:34   Teeside Tyneside GS (Society)
Wed 30 Jun
 06:30   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 12:06 - 12:54   Members Sweep (Turn up and Play)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf