Jan
2020
Feb
2020
Mar
2020

Wetherby Golf Club - Calendar - Apr 2020


Time Name
Wed 1 Apr
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 2 Apr
 08:36 - 11:56   Ladies Medal (Ladies Competition)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 3 Apr
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 4 Apr
 07:30 - 13:57   4BBB Qualifier (Men's Competition)
Sun 5 Apr
 09:48 - 10:12   Ladies YLCGA Foursomes (Q) (Ladies Competition)
Mon 6 Apr
 08:36 - 09:40   Seniors Spring Cup (Seniors)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 7 Apr
 08:36 - 11:00   Ladies YLCGA Foursomes (Q) (Ladies Competition)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 8 Apr
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 9 Apr
 09:00 - 10:04   Seniors V Garforth (Match)
 12:36 - 13:08    (Reserved For Members)
 13:16 - 14:44   Ernest Gilchrest Trophy (Match)
Fri 10 Apr
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 11 Apr
 07:30 - 13:57   Masters Medal (Men's Competition)
Sun 12 Apr
 09:48 - 10:12   Ladies Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 10:20 - 11:48   Generation Cup (Member Competition)
Mon 13 Apr
 08:36 - 09:40   Seniors (Seniors)
 11:32 - 13:24   Captains' Choice (Mixed Competition)
Tue 14 Apr
 08:36 - 11:56   Ladies Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 15 Apr
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 16 Apr
 12:36 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)
 13:08 - 14:04   Bert Cook Putter (Past Captains)
Fri 17 Apr
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 18 Apr
 07:30 - 13:57   Lee Trophy & Medal (Men's Competition)
Sun 19 Apr
 09:48 - 10:12   Ladies Centenary Cup 4BBB (Ladies Competition)
Mon 20 Apr
 08:36 - 09:40   Seniors (Seniors)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 21 Apr
 08:36 - 11:56   Centenary Cup (Q) & Learmonth Trophy (Ladies Competition)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 22 Apr
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 23 Apr
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 24 Apr
 11:16 - 11:48   Newmarket GS (Society)
 12:28 - 13:56   Ladies B V Middlesborough (Match)
Sun 26 Apr
 07:30 - 13:57   St George's Day Sword (Member Competition)
Mon 27 Apr
 09:32 - 10:28   Seniors V Masham (Match)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 28 Apr
 08:36 - 11:56   Ladies Social Golf (Ladies Competition)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 29 Apr
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 30 Apr
 08:36 - 11:56   Ladies Drawn Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems