Jan
2020

Wetherby Golf Club - Calendar - Feb 2020


Time Name
Tue 18 Feb
 09:00 - 09:24   Ladies Social Golf (Reserved For Members)
 09:40 - 09:48   Ladies Social Golf (Reserved For Members)
 10:36 - 11:00   Ladies Social Golf (Reserved For Members)
 11:08   Winter Knockout (Match)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 19 Feb
 13:00 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 20 Feb
 09:48 - 10:44   Ladies Winter League (Ladies Competition)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 21 Feb
 11:32   Carl Luxon (Visitor)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 22 Feb
 07:18 - 07:27    (Closed)
Sun 23 Feb
 07:16 - 07:24    (Closed)
 12:04 - 12:36   Winter League (Match)
Mon 24 Feb
 08:36 - 09:40   Seniors (Seniors)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 25 Feb
 09:00 - 11:00   Ladies Stableford (Reserved For Members)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 26 Feb
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 27 Feb
 09:48 - 10:44   Ladies Winter League (Ladies Competition)
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 28 Feb
 12:36 - 13:32    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 29 Feb
 10:36 - 11:21   Unders Vs Overs (Match)
 11:30   Unders Vrs Overs (Match)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems