Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club

< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Aug 2011


Time Name
Tue 2 Aug
 09:30 - 12:40   Eric Wright 4BBB Medal (Competition)
 12:50 - 13:20   Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
Sat 13 Aug
 07:00 - 14:28   Goodman Cup (Competition)
Tue 16 Aug
 09:30 - 12:40   Ladies' Capt Charity (EWGA) (Competition)
 12:50 - 13:20   Social Golf (Competition)
Sun 21 Aug
 13:30 - 14:30   Griffin Cup Mixed Greensomes (Competition)
Mon 22 Aug
 07:00 - 07:08   Running 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
Tue 23 Aug
 07:00 - 07:08   Running 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
Thu 25 Aug
 07:00 - 07:08   Running 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
Fri 26 Aug
 07:00 - 07:08   Running 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
Sat 27 Aug
 07:00 - 14:28   RNLI Medal (OCQ6) (Competition)
Tue 30 Aug
 09:30 - 12:40   Monty Banks Stableford (Competition)
 12:50 - 13:20   Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems