Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club

< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - May 2017


Time Name
Mon 1 May
 07:32   Bank Holiday Stableford (Competition)
 07:40 - 12:28    (Reserved For Members)
 12:36   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 13:48   Tolchards (Corporate)
Tue 2 May
 07:32 - 08:52    (Reserved For Members)
 09:00 - 11:56   Ladies Pro Am Q2 (Competition)
 12:12   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 14:04 - 14:20   Dionysian Golf Society (Society)
 16:04   On Line Tee Times Booking (Visitor)
Wed 3 May
 07:32   Mid-Week Medal/Stableford (Competition)
 07:40 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:12   Kevin Cownley
 10:28   Cooper (Visitor)
 10:36 - 20:20    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 4 May
 07:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:44 - 11:16    (Reserved For Members)
 12:44 - 13:56   Seniors match v Sidmouth (Team)
Fri 5 May
 07:32 - 07:48    (Reserved For Members)
 08:00 - 15:30   Mens' 125 Seniors Open (Open Competition)
 15:40 - 20:20    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 6 May
 07:00 - 14:30   The Tony Bond Memorial Trophy 4BBB (Competition)
 14:40 - 20:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 7 May
 07:00 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 10:30 - 12:20   Junior Somerset League (Guest/Member)
 12:30 - 13:00   Old Tauntonians (Society)
 13:10   On Line Tee Times Booking (Visitor)
 13:20    (Reserved For Members)
 13:30   Bone - voucher (Visitor)
 13:40 - 14:30    (Reserved For Members)
 14:40   Ben Colman (Visitor)
 14:50   John Cowan (Visitor)
Mon 8 May
 07:32   Over 55's TUAP (Competition)
 07:40 - 11:16    (Reserved For Members)
 16:12 - 17:40   Junior Club Night (Member)
Tue 9 May
 07:32 - 08:52    (Reserved For Members)
 09:00 - 11:56   Ladies Dickinson/Barlow (Competition)
 12:04   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 12:12 - 12:52    (Reserved For Members)
 13:00 - 14:04   Seniors Match v Minehead Seniors (Team)
 14:20   Reciprocal (Visitor)
 14:44   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Wed 10 May
 07:32   Colin Russell Memorial TUAP (Competition)
 07:40 - 08:36    (Reserved For Members)
 08:44   Charles - mew member 0900 roll up (Reserved For Members)
 08:52 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:44 - 20:20    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 11 May
 07:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28 - 10:52   Pinseekers Golf Society (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:24    (Reserved For Members)
 11:32 - 11:40   Michael Main Golf Group (Visitor)
 12:04   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 13:00   Cole (Visitor)
 13:32 - 13:40   D Pagett - East Devon GC (Visitor)
Fri 12 May
 07:32 - 09:16    (Reserved For Members)
 09:24   Starters Time (Visitor)
 09:32 - 12:04   Seniors County Champs (Visitor)
 12:12 - 20:20    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 13 May
 07:00 - 20:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 14 May
 07:00 - 10:50    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 11:30   Ladies Coronation 4somes (alt) (Competition)
 11:40 - 12:00   Simon Cook Golf Group (Society)
Mon 15 May
 07:32 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28 - 10:44   Ted Lewis Golf Society (Society)
 10:52 - 11:32    (Reserved For Members)
 14:28   Witcombe - YGC
 16:12 - 17:40   Junior Club Night (Member)
Tue 16 May
 07:32 - 08:52    (Reserved For Members)
 09:00 - 11:56   Ladies Coronation 4somes (Competition)
 12:12   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 14:04   Kelly (Visitor)
Wed 17 May
 07:32   Mid-Week Medal/Stableford (Competition)
 07:40 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:36 - 20:20    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 18 May
 07:32 - 10:04    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28   Seed (Visitor)
 10:36   Simon - Tolchards (Corporate)
 11:16 - 12:28    (Reserved For Members)
 13:00 - 13:16   Drayton Ladies (Society)
Fri 19 May
 07:32 - 10:28    (Reserved For Members)
 13:00   sheldon
Sat 20 May
 07:00 - 11:48   The Fuller Medal (OCQ3) (Competition)
 12:04 - 14:28   The Fuller Medal (OCQ3) (Competition)
 14:40 - 14:50   Ladies Golf Foundation Brooch Medal alt (Competition)
 15:00 - 20:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 21 May
 07:00 - 10:50    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 13:10    (Closed)
 13:20   using 1st 9 tees (Closed)
 13:30 - 17:30   Hewlett Mixed Foursomes Shotgun (Competition)
Mon 22 May
 07:32 - 10:28    (Reserved For Members)
 10:36   Seward LRGC (Reserved For Members)
 10:44 - 11:16    (Reserved For Members)
 16:12 - 17:40   Junior Club Night (Member)
Tue 23 May
 07:32 - 08:52    (Reserved For Members)
 09:00 - 11:56   Ladies Golf Foundation Brooch Medal (Competition)
Wed 24 May
 07:32   Mid-Week Medal/Stableford (Competition)
 07:40 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:36 - 12:52    (Reserved For Members)
 13:08 - 20:20    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 25 May
 07:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:04 - 10:20   David Hutton Golf Society (Society)
 10:44 - 10:52    (Reserved For Members)
 11:08   Mitchell (Visitor)
 11:16 - 11:32    (Reserved For Members)
 12:44 - 13:56   senior v mendip (Team)
 15:40   Lyon BGC recip (Visitor)
Fri 26 May
 07:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:36 - 10:52    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 12:12   Dainton Park Golf (Society)
 12:20 - 14:28    (Reserved For Members)
 14:36 - 14:52   Taunton School (Society)
 15:00 - 20:20    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 27 May
 07:00 - 14:30   Captain's Day (Competition)
 14:40 - 20:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 28 May
 07:00 - 09:50    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 11:30   Ladies Pro Am Q3 (alt) (Competition)
 11:40   taunton vale hockey (Society)
 12:30   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 14:00 - 14:40   Vivary v Oake Pickeridge (Visitor)
Mon 29 May
 07:32 - 13:56    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 30 May
 07:32 - 08:52    (Reserved For Members)
 09:00 - 11:56   Ladies Pro-Am Q3 (Competition)
 12:04 - 12:52    (Reserved For Members)
 13:00 - 14:28   Seniors v Exeter (Team)
 14:36 - 15:16   Queen's College
Wed 31 May
 07:32   Mid-Week Medal/Stableford (Competition)
 07:40 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:36 - 20:20    (Reserved For Members)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems