Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club

< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Mar 2017


Time Name
Wed 1 Mar
 07:32   Mid-Week Medal/Stableford (Competition)
 07:40 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28    (Corporate)
 10:36 - 17:48    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 2 Mar
 07:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:44 - 12:28    (Reserved For Members)
 12:36   Nick Foster (Visitor)
Fri 3 Mar
 07:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 11:32   Swain - new member? (Visitor)
Sat 4 Mar
 07:00 - 07:20    (Reserved For Members)
 07:30 - 13:30   March Medal (Competition)
 13:40 - 17:50    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 5 Mar
 07:00 - 09:50    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 11:30   Ladies Stableford (Competition)
Mon 6 Mar
 07:32   Over 55's TUAP (Competition)
 07:40 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28   Gay - FOC voucher (Visitor)
 10:44 - 11:16    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 7 Mar
 07:32 - 09:24    (Reserved For Members)
 09:32 - 11:32   Ladies 9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
Wed 8 Mar
 07:32   Mid-Week Medal/Stableford (Competition)
 07:40 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:36 - 17:56    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 9 Mar
 07:32 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28   Nick Berry (Visitor)
 10:36 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)
 13:08   Shotgun 1330 using 1st 9 tees (Reserved For Members)
 13:16 - 17:16   Society Team Challenge Shotgun Comp (Competition)
Fri 10 Mar
 07:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:36   Reeve - SGC (Visitor)
 12:12   Mr Carnell
Sat 11 Mar
 07:00   TUAP (Reserved For Members)
 07:10 - 18:00    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 12 Mar
 07:00 - 10:40    (Reserved For Members)
 10:50   Dean Bradwell (Deposit Held over)
 11:00 - 11:30   Ladies Cocktail Stableford (Alt) (Competition)
Mon 13 Mar
 07:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:44 - 11:16    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 14 Mar
 07:32 - 09:16    (Reserved For Members)
 09:24   BOOKED (Competition)
 09:30 - 11:50   Ladies Cocktail Stableford (Competition)
Wed 15 Mar
 07:32   Mid-Week Medal/Stableford (Competition)
 07:40 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:36 - 18:12    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 16 Mar
 07:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28    (Corporate)
 10:44 - 11:16    (Reserved For Members)
 11:40   coleman (Visitor)
 12:44 - 13:56   Seniors v Bridport (Team)
 14:04   Stephen Hennessey (Visitor)
Fri 17 Mar
 07:32 - 10:52    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 12:52    (Closed)
 13:00 - 13:24   Pro-Am Sponsors Day Shotgun (Competition)
 13:32   Pro-Am Sponsors Day Shotgun (Member)
 13:40 - 17:00   Pro-Am Sponsors Day Shotgun (Competition)
Sat 18 Mar
 07:00 - 11:00    (Reserved For Members)
 11:10 - 12:30   A Team v Farrington (Team)
 12:40 - 18:10    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 19 Mar
 07:00 - 09:50    (Reserved For Members)
 10:00   Callum Vincent (Visitor)
 10:30   Adam Hodkinson (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:30   Ladies EWGA Medal 1 (Competition)
 12:00   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 12:10   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
Mon 20 Mar
 07:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:04   Hodder - YGC (Visitor)
 10:28    (Corporate)
 10:44 - 11:16    (Reserved For Members)
 12:28   TCSC - Salter (Corporate)
 12:44 - 13:56   Seniors v Tiverton (Team)
Tue 21 Mar
 07:32 - 09:24    (Reserved For Members)
 09:32 - 11:48   Ladies EWGA Medal 2 (Competition)
 11:56   BOOKED (Competition)
 12:04 - 12:36    (Reserved For Members)
 12:44 - 13:56   Seniors v Minehead (Team)
Wed 22 Mar
 07:32   Mid-Week Medal/Stableford (Competition)
 07:40 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:36 - 18:20    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 23 Mar
 07:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:04 - 10:28   If Only Golf Society (Society)
 10:36 - 11:16    (Reserved For Members)
 12:28   Barden - YGC (Visitor)
Fri 24 Mar
 07:32 - 09:08    (Reserved For Members)
 09:16 - 09:48   Honiton Wine Bar Society (Society)
 09:56 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28   Axe Valley Golfers (Closed)
 10:36 - 12:44    (Closed)
 12:52   Using 1st 12 tees (Closed)
 13:00 - 17:00   Seniors Hamp Cup Shotgun (Competition)
Sat 25 Mar
 07:00 - 07:40   Course Closed for Captains Drive In (Reserved)
 07:50    (Reserved)
 08:00 - 10:50   Captain's Drive In AM (Competition)
 11:00    (Reserved)
 11:10 - 11:40   Captain's Drive In AM Reserve List (Competition)
 11:50 - 13:20   Course Closed for Captains drive In (Reserved)
 13:30 - 16:20   Captains Drive In PM (Competition)
 16:30    (Reserved)
 16:40 - 17:20   Captains Drive In PM Reserve List (Competition)
 17:30 - 18:30   Course Closed for Captains Drive In (Reserved)
Sun 26 Mar
 07:10 - 09:50    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 11:30   Ladies 4somes/Aussie Spoons (Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   Stags v Cricket St Thomas (Team)
 14:10   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
Mon 27 Mar
 06:04 - 07:04   Vice Presidents Cup Knockout (Competition)
 07:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28   Bellars (Visitor)
 10:36   Jake Foster (Visitor)
 10:44 - 11:16    (Reserved For Members)
 12:04   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 13:00   Jarvis (Visitor)
 15:00   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
Tue 28 Mar
 07:32 - 09:24    (Reserved For Members)
 09:32 - 11:56   Ladies 4somes/Aussie Spoons (Competition)
 12:04   Mike South 4 ball Group (Visitor)
 12:52   Lonsdale (Visitor)
 14:04   Adams (Visitor)
Wed 29 Mar
 06:33 - 07:29   The 'Blackdown Financial' Trophy KO (Competition)
 07:32   Mid-Week Medal/Stableford (Competition)
 07:40 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28   Monk - SGC (Visitor)
 10:36 - 19:32    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 30 Mar
 06:32 - 07:27   John Wilde Foursomes KO (Competition)
 07:32 - 09:56    (Reserved For Members)
 10:36 - 11:00   ygc (Society)
 11:08   Yeovil GC (Society)
Fri 31 Mar
 07:32 - 10:20    (Reserved For Members)
 10:28   Rawle (Visitor)
 13:08   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 13:16   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
 13:32    (Reserved)
 13:56 - 14:04   Taunton Rugby Club (Corporate)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems