St Ives Hunts Golf Club St Ives Hunts Golf Club
HOME
< 2018 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

St Ives Hunts Golf Club - Calendar - Feb 2018


Time Name
Sun 18 Feb
 13:00   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Mon 19 Feb
Men's Blue Tee Stableford
 13:00   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Tue 20 Feb
 10:04 - 11:00   Ladies Competition (Competition)
 12:04 - 13:00   Ladies Competition (Competition)
Wed 21 Feb
Men's Yellow Tee Stableford
Thu 22 Feb
 07:40 - 09:00   Seniors' GRM (Competition)
 19:00 - 22:00   Bridge Night - Downstairs Lounge
Fri 23 Feb
 12:04   Jason White (Visitor)
 17:30 - 00:00   Cycling Club - Downstairs Lounge
Sat 24 Feb
Men's Yellow Tee Stableford
 18:30 - 23:00   Private Party - Downstairs Lounge
Sun 25 Feb
 11:24 - 12:12   Malary Society (Society)
Mon 26 Feb
Men's Blue Tee Stableford
 11:00 - 16:00   Cambridge University Team (6 Players) - Practice Area
Tue 27 Feb
 10:04 - 11:00   Ladies Competition (Competition)
 12:04 - 13:00   Ladies Competition (Competition)
Wed 28 Feb
Men's Yellow Tee Stableford



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf