Jan
2021
Feb
2021
Mar
2021
Apr
2021

St Boswells - Calendar - May 2021


Time Name
Sun 16 May
 07:30 - 15:30    (Reserved For Members)
Mon 17 May
 10:30 - 11:30    (Society)
 14:40 - 19:00    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 18 May
 14:30 - 19:00    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 19 May
 16:00 - 21:00    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 20 May
 07:30 - 10:10    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 22 May
 07:30 - 15:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 23 May
 07:30 - 15:30    (Reserved For Members)
 15:40   Angus Russell (Visitor)
Mon 24 May
 15:30 - 18:20    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 25 May
 14:40 - 20:00    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 26 May
 07:30 - 12:00    (Reserved For Members)
 15:40 - 21:00    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 27 May
 07:30 - 11:00    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 29 May
 07:30 - 08:50    (Reserved For Members)
 09:00 - 09:30   Davies (Visitor)
 09:40 - 15:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 30 May
 07:30 - 15:30    (Reserved For Members)
Mon 31 May
 15:30 - 18:30    (Reserved For Members)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems