southerndown

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


< 2014 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Southerndown Golf Club - Calendar - Jan 2017


Time Name
Wed 18 Jan
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved For Members (Member)
 09:40 - 10:10   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:10   Urwin (Visitor)
 11:20 - 12:20   Reserved For Members (Member)
Thu 19 Jan
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
Fri 20 Jan
 10:00 - 11:00   Senior Ladies Stableford (Competition)
 11:30 - 12:30   Reserved For Members (Member)
Sat 21 Jan
 08:20 - 09:20   Reserved For Members (Member)
 11:30 - 12:30   Reserved For Members (Member)
Sun 22 Jan
 08:20 - 09:20   Reserved For Members (Member)
 11:20 - 12:20   Reserved For Members (Member)
Mon 23 Jan
 11:30 - 12:30   Reserved For Members (Member)
Tue 24 Jan
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
Wed 25 Jan
 08:20 - 08:50   Reserved For Members (Member)
 09:30 - 10:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:20 - 12:20   Reserved For Members (Member)
 13:30   Janet L Booth (Guest/Member)
Thu 26 Jan
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)
 10:10 - 12:00   SWPGA (Competition)
Fri 27 Jan
 11:30 - 12:30   Reserved For Members (Member)
Sat 28 Jan
 08:20 - 09:20   Reserved For Members (Member)
 11:30 - 12:30   Reserved For Members (Member)
Sun 29 Jan
 08:20 - 09:20   Reserved For Members (Member)
 10:30 - 11:30   Junior Competition (Competition)
 11:40 - 12:20   Reserved For Members (Member)
Mon 30 Jan
 11:30 - 12:30   Reserved For Members (Member)
Tue 31 Jan
 08:00   Colin Smithers (Visitor)
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members (Member)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems