southerndown

< 2018 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Southerndown Golf Club - Calendar - Jan 2018


Time Name
Sun 21 Jan
 08:10 - 09:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:20 - 12:40   Reserved for Members (Member)
Mon 22 Jan
 11:30 - 12:30   Reserved For Members Only (Member)
Tue 23 Jan
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members Only (Member)
Wed 24 Jan
 08:30 - 10:10   Reserved For Members Only (Member)
 10:40   Densham (Visitor)
 11:30 - 12:30   Reserved For Members Only (Member)
Thu 25 Jan
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members Only (Member)
Fri 26 Jan
 11:30 - 12:30   Reserved For Members Only (Member)
Sat 27 Jan
 08:10 - 09:10   Reserved For Members (Member)
 09:20   Lyn Davies (Guest/Member)
 11:00 - 12:20   Reserved For Members (Member)
Sun 28 Jan
 08:10 - 09:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
 11:20 - 13:20   Reserved for Members (Member)
Mon 29 Jan
 11:30 - 12:50   Reserved For Members Only (Member)
Tue 30 Jan
 09:00 - 10:00   Reserved For Members Only (Member)
Wed 31 Jan
 08:30 - 10:10   Reserved For Members Only (Member)
 11:30 - 12:50   Reserved For Members Only (Member)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems