South Bradford Golf Club South Bradford Golf Club
HOME
Jan
2018
Feb
2018
Mar
2018
Apr
2018
May
2018
Jun
2018
Jul
2018
Aug
2018
Sep
2018

South Bradford Golf Club - Calendar - Nov 2018


Time Name
Fri 2 Nov
 19:00 - 23:00   Ladies Presentation Evening - Dining Room & Lounge
Sat 3 Nov
New Zealand 4BBB Stableford (All 7D) 
 18:00 - 23:00   Bonfire Night - Dining Room & Lounge
Sun 4 Nov
Winter League 3 (All 7D)
Red Tee Medal 
Tue 6 Nov
Red Tee Medal 
Wed 7 Nov
Pro's Stableford (All) 
Bradford Rabbits 
 19:00 - 23:00   Bradford Rabbits Meeting - Dining Room
Fri 9 Nov
 19:30 - 23:00   Quiz Night - Dining Room & Lounge
Sat 10 Nov
Monthly Stableford (All 7D) 
Sun 11 Nov
Pro's Texas Scramble Teams of 3 (All 7D) 
Wed 14 Nov
Pro's Stableford (All) 
Sat 17 Nov
Pro's Stableford (All 7D) 
 19:30 - 23:00   Bingo - Dining Room & Lounge
Sun 18 Nov
Winter League 4 (All 7D)
Red Tee Stableford 
Tue 20 Nov
Red Tee Stableford 
Wed 21 Nov
Pro's Stableford (All) 
Fri 23 Nov
 19:00 - 23:00   Wine Tasting with Nina - Dining Room & Lounge
Sat 24 Nov
Pro's Stableford
 20:00 - 23:00   Prize Presentation Evening - Dining Room & Lounge
Sun 25 Nov
Men's Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier 
Wed 28 Nov
Pro's Stableford (All) 
Thu 29 Nov
 19:30 - 23:00   Management Meeting (10) - Dining Room



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf