South Bradford Golf Club South Bradford Golf Club
HOME
Jan
2018
Feb
2018
Mar
2018
Apr
2018
May
2018
Jun
2018
Jul
2018

South Bradford Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2018


Time Name
Tue 2 Oct
Red Tee Medal 
Wed 3 Oct
Wednesday Stableford (All) 
Thu 4 Oct
 15:00 - 20:00   West Yorkshire Probation GS - Dining Room
Fri 5 Oct
Steve Eyre Classic 
 17:30 - 19:30   Steve Eyre Classic - Dining Room
Sat 6 Oct
Ian Moody Trophy & Monthly Medal (All 7D) 
Sun 7 Oct
Red Tee Medal 
Winter League 1 (All 7D) 
Tue 9 Oct
 19:30 - 23:00   Ladies Social - Moors Allsorts Confectionary - Dining Room & Lounge
Wed 10 Oct
Pro's Stableford (All) 
Fri 12 Oct
 19:30 - 23:00   Quiz Night - Dining Room & Lounge
Sat 13 Oct
Anniversary Stableford & Extra Stableford 
 19:30 - 23:00   Bingo - Dining Room & Lounge
Sun 14 Oct
Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford (All 7D)
Red Tee Anniversary Stableford 
Tue 16 Oct
Red Tee Anniversary Stableford 
Wed 17 Oct
Pro's Stableford (All) 
Fri 19 Oct
 19:00 - 23:00   Bradford & District Ladies Past Captains Dinner - Dining Room & Lounge
Sat 20 Oct
Monthly Stableford (All 7D) 
 19:00 - 23:00   Gala Social Night. - Dining Room & Lounge
Sun 21 Oct
Winter League 2 (All 7D) 
Red Tee Christmas Hamper 
Tue 23 Oct
Red Tee Christmas Hamper 
Wed 24 Oct
Pro's Stableford (All) 
Thu 25 Oct
 19:30 - 22:00   Management Meeting (9) - Dining Room
Fri 26 Oct
 19:30 - 23:00   8-15 Dinner & Presentation Evening - Dining Room & Lounge (Dinner)
Sat 27 Oct
Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford (All 7D) 
 19:00 - 23:00   Halloween Bash - Dining Room & Lounge
Sun 28 Oct
123 Waltz Stableford (All 7D) 
Wed 31 Oct
Pro's Stableford (All) 



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf