South Bradford Golf Club South Bradford Golf Club
HOME

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


South Bradford Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2018


Time Name
Wed 17 Oct
Pro's Stableford (All) 
Fri 19 Oct
 19:00 - 23:00   Bradford & District Ladies Past Captains Dinner - Dining Room & Lounge
Sat 20 Oct
Monthly Stableford (All 7D) 
 19:00 - 23:00   Social - Bradley Johnson - Dining Room & Lounge
Sun 21 Oct
Winter League 2 (All 7D) 
Red Tee Christmas Hamper 
 14:00 - 18:00   PRIVATE PARTY - Dining Room & Lounge
Tue 23 Oct
Red Tee Christmas Hamper 
Wed 24 Oct
Pro's Stableford (All) 
Thu 25 Oct
 19:30 - 22:00   Management Meeting (9) - Dining Room
Fri 26 Oct
 19:30 - 23:00   8-15 Dinner & Presentation Evening - Dining Room & Lounge (Dinner)
Sat 27 Oct
Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford (All 7D) 
 19:00 - 23:00   PRIVATE PARTY - Dining Room & Lounge
Sun 28 Oct
123 Waltz Stableford (All 7D) 
 16:00 - 18:00   Halloween Fancy Dress - Dining Room & Lounge
Wed 31 Oct
Pro's Stableford (All) 



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf