South Bradford Golf Club South Bradford Golf Club
HOME

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


Jan
2018
Feb
2018
Mar
2018
Apr
2018
May
2018
Jun
2018
Jul
2018

South Bradford Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2018


Time Name
Fri 17 Aug
 19:00 - 23:00   Quiz Night - Dining Room & Lounge
Sat 18 Aug
Pro's Stableford 
Sun 19 Aug
Red Tee Stableford 
Earnshaw Trophy 4BBB Medal (All 7D)
9 Hole Junior Stableford 
Tue 21 Aug
Red Tee 18 & 9 Hole Stablefords 
Wed 22 Aug
Wednesday Stableford (All) 
Thu 23 Aug
Buck Rabbit Final 18.00 - 18.30 
Sat 25 Aug
Rabbit Captain's Day COURSE CLOSED 
Sun 26 Aug
Monthly Stableford (All 7D)
9 Hole Junior Stableford 
Mon 27 Aug
President's Charity Day COURSE CLOSED 
Tue 28 Aug
Red Tee Daily Mail Foursomes 
Wed 29 Aug
Seniors Trophy 
Thu 30 Aug
 19:30 - 23:00   Management Meeting (7) - Dining Room



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf