South Bradford Golf Club South Bradford Golf Club
HOME
Jan
2022
Feb
2022
Mar
2022
Apr
2022
May
2022
Jun
2022
Jul
2022

South Bradford Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2022


Time Name
Wed 10 Aug
MIDWEEK MEDAL
Sat 13 Aug
SB vs CHAPEL HOUSE vs WIBSEY
Sun 14 Aug
PAST RABBITS CAPTAINS & EXTRA MEDAL
Mon 15 Aug
MONDAY 9 HOLE COMPETITION
Wed 17 Aug
MIDWEEK STABLEFORD
Thu 18 Aug
Rabbit's V Ladies Tee Closed Between 16:30 - 18:00
9 Hole Competition 
Fri 19 Aug
 12:00 - 22:00   Bradford Past Captains Ladies v Men - Dining Room & Lounge
Sat 20 Aug
RABBITS CAPTAINS DAY 2022
Rabbits Captains Day Course Closed

Please put your name down in your chosen time period and all entries will
be drawn closer to the day.

Morning :Time Slots Between  7:30 to 9:20
Dinner : Time Slots Between  11:30 to 13:20
Afternoon Time Slots Between 15:30 to 16:00 
Sun 21 Aug
AUGUST MEDAL (WADE BOWL 5)
Mon 22 Aug
MONDAY 9 HOLE COMPETITION
Tue 23 Aug
Red Tee Past Captains & Presidents Trophy & 9 Hole Q Stableford 
Wed 24 Aug
MIDWEEK MEDAL
Sun 28 Aug
NEW ZEALAND sTABLEFORD
Mon 29 Aug
PLOWRIGHT TROPHY
Tue 30 Aug
Red Tee Charity Medal Trophy & 9 Hole Q Stableford 
Wed 31 Aug
MIDWEEK STABLEFORD



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf