South Bradford Golf Club South Bradford Golf Club
HOME
Jan
2019
Feb
2019
Mar
2019
Apr
2019
May
2019
Jun
2019
Jul
2019
Aug
2019
Sep
2019

South Bradford Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2019


Time Name
Wed 16 Oct
Course closed until Friday morning. 
Thu 17 Oct
Course closed until tomorrow morning 
Fri 18 Oct
Course reopens. 
Bradford & District Ladies Past Captains - Nine & Dine 
 12:00 - 20:30   Bradford & District Ladies Past Captains - Dining Room & Lounge
Sat 19 Oct
Monthly Stableford 
 20:00 - 22:30   Bingo - Lounge
Sun 20 Oct
Winter League 1
Red Tee Christmas Hamper 
Tue 22 Oct
Red Tee Christmas Hamper 
Fri 25 Oct
 18:30 - 23:00   Ladies Presentation Evening - Dining Room & Lounge
Sat 26 Oct
Turkey Trot 4BBB Stableford 1 
 19:30 - 23:00   Social Evening - Dining Room & Lounge
Sun 27 Oct
Centenary Trophy Rearranged 
Thu 31 Oct
 18:30 - 19:30   MT - Dining Room
 19:30 - 22:00   Management Meeting (9) - Dining Room



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf