South Bradford Golf Club South Bradford Golf Club
HOME

South Bradford Golf Club - Calendar - May 2022


Time Name
Thu 19 May
Ladies Match v Skipton 
 16:30 - 19:30   Ladies Team Meals - Dining Room
Fri 20 May
Rabbits Trip to Cobble Hall (Leeds Golf Club) 
Sat 21 May
MAY STABLEFORD
Sun 22 May
EARNSHAW TROPHY 4BBB MEDAL
Mon 23 May
MONDAY 9 HOLE COMPETITION
Tue 24 May
Red Tee Final Stableford & 9 Hole Q Stableford 
Wed 25 May
PROS 9 HOLE YELLOW TEE STABLEFORD
Seniors Match v Crow Nest Park 
Thu 26 May
Rabbits League Match v West Bradford 
Sat 28 May
RGW GROSS TROPHY
Sun 29 May
CENTENARY TROPHY (MEDAL)
Mon 30 May
MONDAY 9 HOLE COMPETITION
Tue 31 May
Red Tee Charity Medal Trophy & 9 Hole Q Stableford 



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf