Shrewsbury Golf Club - Calendar - Sep 2019


Time Name
Sun 1 Sep
 10:02 - 10:42   Ladies Weekend Medal (Ladies Competition)
 12:10 - 16:02   Open Day Event 'Shotgun' (Guest/Member)
Mon 2 Sep
 10:26 - 11:06   Ladies Friendly v Arscott (Ladies Match)
 11:30 - 12:02   Beachampton G/S (Society)
 12:58 - 13:14   Nurks GS (Guest/Member)
 16:58 - 17:46   Monday Social Mixed Greensomes (Mixed Competitions)
Tue 3 Sep
 10:02 - 10:34   Buildbase G/s (Society)
 11:30 - 12:58   Seniors v Arscott (Seniors Match)
Wed 4 Sep
 10:18 - 15:30   Ladies Invitation 10.30am S'Gun Start (Closed)
Thu 5 Sep
 07:30   Stableford (No Tee Booking Required)
Fri 6 Sep
 10:26 - 11:30   Welshpool G/S (Society)
 16:58 - 18:58   On Course Junior Academy (Reserved)
Sat 7 Sep
 07:30 - 14:34   September Medal (Men's Competition)
Sun 8 Sep
 07:30 - 14:02   Captains Charity Day 9am S/Gun Start (Closed)
Mon 9 Sep
 16:26 - 17:14   Monday Social Mixed Greensomes (Mixed Competitions)
Tue 10 Sep
 09:46 - 10:42   Senior Ladies (Reserved)
 11:30 - 12:58   Seniors v Market Drayton (Seniors Match)
Wed 11 Sep
 07:30 - 12:26   Medal / Birdie Final (Ladies Competition)
 12:34 - 13:30   9 Hole Qaulifier (Ladies Competition)
 13:38 - 14:26   Medal / Birdie Final (Ladies Competition)
Thu 12 Sep
 08:02 - 12:58   Seniors Stableford (J R O of M) (Seniors Competition)
Fri 13 Sep
 07:30 - 13:30   Colin Jones Charity Golf Day (SHOTGUN) (Closed)
 16:58 - 18:58   On Course Junior Academy (Reserved)
Sat 14 Sep
 08:58 - 10:58   Finals Weekend K/O Matches (Reserved)
 12:58 - 15:06   Finals Weekend K/O Matches (Reserved)
Sun 15 Sep
 08:58 - 10:18   Finals Weekend K/O Matches (Reserved)
 12:34 - 14:58   Finals Weekend K/O Matches (Reserved)
Mon 16 Sep
 10:26 - 11:14   Ladies Friendly v Llanymynech (Ladies Match)
 13:30 - 14:02   Monday Mixed Social Final (Mixed Competitions)
Tue 17 Sep
 12:26 - 12:42   Reading Golf Club G/S (Society)
 12:50 - 13:14   Poynton Int G/S (Society)
Wed 18 Sep
 07:30 - 12:18   Ladies 18 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 12:26 - 12:42   Reading Golf Club G/S (Society)
 12:50 - 14:26   Ladies 18 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Thu 19 Sep
 07:30   Stableford (No Tee Booking Required)
 10:58 - 11:14   Reading Golf Club G/S (Society)
Fri 20 Sep
 10:02 - 10:34   Berriew Golf Society (Society)
 10:58 - 11:14   Reading Golf Club G/S (Society)
 11:22 - 11:46   Clitheroe GC (Society)
 14:02 - 14:42   Ladies Handicap Lge V Oswestry (Ladies Match)
 16:58 - 18:58   On Course Junior Academy (Reserved)
Sat 21 Sep
 10:02 - 10:42   Ladies Weekend Medal (Ladies Competition)
 11:30 - 12:26   Junior / Senior Trophy (Mixed Competitions)
Sun 22 Sep
 07:30 - 12:58   Tom Lloyd Tankard (Men's Competition)
Mon 23 Sep
 07:30   Course Renovation Work (Course Maintenance)
Tue 24 Sep
 07:30   Course Renovation Work (Course Maintenance)
 09:46 - 10:42   Senior Ladies (Reserved)
 11:30 - 12:58   Seniors V Oxley Park (Seniors Match)
Wed 25 Sep
 07:30   Course Renovation Work (Course Maintenance)
 07:38 - 14:26   Ladies 18 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Thu 26 Sep
 08:02 - 10:58   Veterans 65 & Over Competition (Seniors Competition)
Fri 27 Sep
 08:42 - 09:22   Ryder Cup Group McKirdy/Jones (Guest/Member)
 09:30 - 09:46   Golfing Group (Hiles/Betton) (Society)
 13:30 - 14:02   Ryder Cup Group McKirdy/Jones (Guest/Member)
Sat 28 Sep
 14:02 - 14:26   Annodata Nat Comp PMG Colchester (Guest/Member)
Sun 29 Sep
 09:06 - 09:14   Presidentís Putter K/O Final (Men's Competition)
 10:42 - 11:30   Annodata Nat Comp V PMG Colchester (Ladies Match)
 12:02 - 12:58   Mixed Friendly v Ludlow (Mixed Matches)
 14:02 - 14:10   Presidentís Putter K/O Final (Men's Competition)
Mon 30 Sep
 13:54 - 14:18   Monday Social Mixed Greensomes (Mixed Competitions)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems