Shrewsbury Golf Club - Calendar - May 2018


Time Name
Tue 1 May
 11:30 - 12:58   Seniors v Oswestry (Seniors Match)
Wed 2 May
 07:30 - 12:26   Ladies Medal/Jubilee Cup/ Mary Beddard (Ladies Competition)
 12:34 - 13:30   Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier (Ladies Competition)
 13:38 - 14:26   Ladies Medal/Jubilee Cup/ Mary Beddard (Ladies Competition)
Thu 3 May
 07:30   Stableford (No Tee Booking Required)
Fri 4 May
 08:18 - 12:26   S&H Pro Alliance (Reserved)
 16:58 - 18:58   On Course Junior Academy (Reserved)
Sat 5 May
 11:30 - 11:54   Golfing Group (Sharrock) (Society)
Sun 6 May
 08:26 - 13:06   Ronnie Mann 8.30 Shotgun Start (Closed)
Mon 7 May
 07:30   Bank Holiday Stableford (No Tee Booking Required)
 14:02 - 14:42   Juniors v Ludlow (Junior Match)
Tue 8 May
 09:46 - 10:42   Senior Ladies (Reserved)
Wed 9 May
 07:30 - 14:26   Ladies 18 Hole Greensomes (Ladies Competition)
Thu 10 May
 08:02 - 12:02   Seniors Stableford (Seniors Competition)
 12:26 - 13:14   Whitchurch & Market Drayton G/S (Society)
Fri 11 May
 09:46 - 10:58   SHUGC v Lancashire (County Match)
 12:42 - 14:02   SHUGC v Lancashire (County Match)
Sat 12 May
 07:30 - 14:58   May Medal (Men's Competition)
Sun 13 May
 10:02 - 10:42   Ladies Weekend Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:50 - 11:30   Junior Centenary Competition (Junior Competition)
 11:38 - 12:50   Handicap Lge v Bridgnorth (Handicap Team)
 12:58 - 13:30   Preston City Council G/S (Society)
 14:58 - 15:30   Ladies Scratch v The Shropshire (Ladies Match)
Mon 14 May
 11:30 - 13:54   Seniors Exchange Day - Vicars Cross (Reserved For Visitors)
 16:58 - 17:46   Monday Social Mixed Greensomes (Mixed Competitions)
Wed 16 May
 07:30 - 15:54   Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance (Ladies Competition)
Thu 17 May
 07:30   Stableford (No Tee Booking Required)
Fri 18 May
 10:26 - 10:58   Ladies Mini Lge v Aqualate GC (Ladies Match)
 12:58 - 14:02   Shropshire Masonic Golf Society (Society)
 14:26 - 14:58   Grasshoppers G/S (Society)
 16:58 - 18:58   On Course Junior Academy (Reserved)
Sat 19 May
 07:30 - 14:58   Corrie Cup (Men's Competition)
Sun 20 May
 10:42 - 11:54   Junior May Medal (Junior Competition)
 12:58 - 13:30   Bentley Golf Society (Society)
Mon 21 May
 16:58 - 17:46   Monday Social Mixed Greensomes (Mixed Competitions)
Tue 22 May
 09:46 - 10:42   Senior Ladies (Reserved)
Wed 23 May
 07:30 - 14:26   Ladies Medal/Jubilee Cup/ Mary Beddard (Ladies Competition)
Fri 25 May
 08:58 - 15:06   Society of Shropshire Lady Golf Captains (County Competition)
Sat 26 May
 10:42 - 11:54   Junior Schweppes Shield (Junior Competition)
Sun 27 May
 07:30 - 14:58   Browne / Phillips Cup (Men's Competition)
Mon 28 May
 07:30   Bank Holiday Stableford (No Tee Booking Required)
Tue 29 May
 11:30 - 12:58   Seniors v Henlle Park (Seniors Match)
Wed 30 May
 07:30 - 12:26   Medal/1922 Cup/Ladies Cup (Ladies Competition)
 12:34 - 13:30   Ladies 9 Hole Qualifier (Ladies Competition)
 13:38 - 14:26   Medal/1922 Cup/Ladies Cup (Ladies Competition)
Thu 31 May
 07:30   Stableford (No Tee Booking Required)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems