Shrewsbury Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2018


Time Name
Wed 1 Aug
 07:30 - 13:54   18 Hole Greensomes (Ladies Competition)
 14:02 - 15:30   Shropshire Ladies Seniors v Worcester (County Match)
Thu 2 Aug
 08:02 - 12:02   Senior Mawson Cup (Seniors Competition)
 16:58 - 18:02   Guinness Fastest Hole Challenge (Closed)
Fri 3 Aug
 09:30 - 14:58   Society of Shropshire Lady Golf Captains (County Competition)
 16:58 - 18:58   Jnr August Medal / Stableford & Academy (Junior Competition)
Sat 4 Aug
 07:30 - 14:58   August Medal (Men's Competition)
Sun 5 Aug
 10:26 - 14:58   Mixed Open Am Am (Open Competition)
Mon 6 Aug
 10:42 - 13:30   S&H Pee Wee Event (Reserved)
 16:58 - 17:46   Monday Social Mixed Greensomes (Mixed Competitions)
Tue 7 Aug
 11:30 - 12:58   Seniors v South Staffs (Seniors Match)
Wed 8 Aug
 07:30 - 12:26   Medal / Gents Cup (Ladies Competition)
 12:34 - 13:30   9 Hole Qualifier (Ladies Competition)
 13:38 - 14:26   Medal / Gents Cup (Ladies Competition)
Thu 9 Aug
 07:30   Stableford (No Tee Booking Required)
 10:02 - 11:46   Enville GC Seniors Awayday (Society)
Fri 10 Aug
 10:58 - 12:34   Burghill Valley Ladies Capt Away day (Society)
 14:02 - 14:58   Phillipps Cup Final (Ladies Competition)
 16:58 - 18:58   On Course Junior Academy (Reserved)
Sat 11 Aug
 07:30 - 14:58   Centenary Trophy (Men's Competition)
Sun 12 Aug
 12:02 - 14:02   Jack & Ivy Oakley Trophy (Mixed Competitions)
 14:10 - 14:58   Junior S P & D Cup (Junior Competition)
Mon 13 Aug
 10:18 - 11:14   Ladies Friendly v Lilleshall (Ladies Match)
 16:58 - 17:46   Monday Social Mixed Greensomes (Mixed Competitions)
Tue 14 Aug
 09:46 - 10:42   Senior Ladies (Reserved)
 11:30 - 12:58   Seniors v Llanymynech (Seniors Match)
 13:14 - 13:46   Rose Bowl Play-Off (Men's Competition)
Wed 15 Aug
 07:30 - 14:26   18 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Thu 16 Aug
 08:02 - 12:02   Seniors Magee Trophy (Seniors Competition)
Fri 17 Aug
 11:06 - 11:30   Maund Golf Society (Society)
 11:38 - 12:42   Newbridge GS (Society)
 16:58 - 18:58   On Course Junior Academy (Reserved)
Sat 18 Aug
 07:30 - 12:02   S & H Chronicle Cup (Men's Competition)
 14:02 - 14:42   Ladies Weekend Medal (Ladies Competition)
Sun 19 Aug
 09:30 - 15:14   Mens Invitation (Men's Competition)
Mon 20 Aug
 16:58 - 17:46   Monday Social Mixed Greensomes (Mixed Competitions)
Tue 21 Aug
 10:50 - 12:02   Molson Coors Golf Day (Corporate)
 17:14 - 18:02   Scratch B v Hawkstone Park (Scratch League Match)
Wed 22 Aug
 07:30 - 14:26   Betty Patch Foursomes (Ladies Competition)
Thu 23 Aug
 07:30   Stableford (No Tee Booking Required)
Fri 24 Aug
 10:02 - 10:26   DOGS G/S (Society)
 11:30 - 12:02   Square Ball G/S (Society)
 15:06 - 15:30   DOGS G/S (Society)
 16:58 - 18:58   On Course Junior Academy (Reserved)
Sat 25 Aug
 07:30 - 14:58   Lavelle Trophy (Men's Competition)
Sun 26 Aug
 12:02 - 14:02   Beason / Jarvis (Mixed Competitions)
Mon 27 Aug
 07:30   Bank Holiday Stableford (No Tee Booking Required)
Tue 28 Aug
 09:46 - 10:42   Senior Ladies (Reserved)
Wed 29 Aug
 07:30 - 12:26   Medal / Centenary Trophy (Ladies Competition)
 12:34 - 13:30   9 Hole Qualifier (Ladies Competition)
 13:38 - 14:26   Medal / Centenary Trophy (Ladies Competition)
Fri 31 Aug
 10:26 - 12:26   Shropshire Ambulance Golf Society (Society)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems