Shrewsbury Golf Club - Calendar - Jun 2019


Time Name
Sat 1 Jun
 07:30 - 14:58   Men's June Medal (Men's Competition)
Sun 2 Jun
 12:02 - 16:02   Combined Open Am-Am Stableford (Open Competition)
Mon 3 Jun
 16:58 - 17:46   Monday Social Mixed Greensomes (Mixed Competitions)
Tue 4 Jun
 07:30 - 16:26   Seniors Open 4BBB (Open Competition)
Wed 5 Jun
 07:30 - 12:26   Medal/Mary Yaxley/Ritchie Salver (Ladies Competition)
 12:34 - 13:30   9 Hole Qualifier (Ladies Competition)
 13:38 - 14:26   Medal/Mary Yaxley/Ritchie Salver (Ladies Competition)
Thu 6 Jun
 10:26 - 10:42   Fishwick Hall Golfing Group (Society)
Fri 7 Jun
 10:58 - 11:22   Hotpoint Golf Society (Society)
 16:58 - 18:58   On Course Junior Academy (Reserved)
Sat 8 Jun
 10:26 - 11:22   Handicap Lge v Oswestry (Handicap Team)
 11:30 - 12:02   Golden Rats G/S (Society)
 14:02 - 14:42   Ladies Weekend Medal (Ladies Competition)
Sun 9 Jun
 10:58 - 12:02   Mixed Friendly v Llanymynech (Mixed Matches)
 12:10 - 12:58   Junior Schweppes Shield (Junior Competition)
Mon 10 Jun
 12:58 - 14:02   Comrades Club G/S (Society)
 16:58 - 17:46   Monday Social Mixed Greensomes (Reserved)
Tue 11 Jun
 09:46 - 10:50   Senior Ladies (Reserved)
Wed 12 Jun
 07:30 - 14:26   O'Shea Salver (Ladies Competition)
 17:30 - 17:46   Scratch B v LLanymynech A (Scratch League Match)
Thu 13 Jun
 07:30   Stableford (No Tee Booking Required)
Fri 14 Jun
 09:14 - 10:02   LXX Invitation (Society)
 10:26 - 10:58   Ladies Mini Lge v Market Drayton (Ladies Match)
 16:58 - 18:58   On Course Junior Academy (Reserved)
Sun 16 Jun
 12:02 - 16:02   Open Mixed Greensomes (Open Competition)
Mon 17 Jun
 10:26 - 11:06   Senior Ladies v Market Drayton (Ladies Competition)
 16:58 - 17:46   Monday Social Mixed Greensomes (Mixed Competitions)
Tue 18 Jun
 09:46 - 10:42   Senior Ladies (Reserved)
Wed 19 Jun
 07:30 - 14:58   Ladies Open Am Am (Open Competition)
Thu 20 Jun
 10:02 - 10:34   PGA G/S (Society)
Fri 21 Jun
 07:30 - 13:30   Shrewsbury Town Blue & Amber Cup (S'Gun) (Closed)
 16:58 - 18:58   On Course Junior Academy (Reserved)
Sat 22 Jun
 12:02 - 15:14   Men's Open 4BBB (Men's Competition)
Sun 23 Jun
 10:02 - 10:50   Ladies Weekend Medal (Ladies Competition)
 10:58 - 11:46   UK Golf Holidays (Ged Barlow) (Society)
 11:54 - 12:50   Junior Captains Prize (Junior Competition)
 12:58 - 13:14   Golfing Group (Peter Galliers) (Society)
Mon 24 Jun
 10:58 - 12:02   Herefordshire GC Seniors (Society)
 14:02 - 15:54   Ladies Hargrove Rosebowl (Ladies Competition)
 16:58 - 17:46   Monday Social Mixed Greensomes (Mixed Competitions)
Tue 25 Jun
 11:30 - 12:58   Seniors v Mile End (Seniors Competition)
Wed 26 Jun
 07:30 - 14:26   18 Hole Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 17:30 - 17:46   Scratch B v Telford A (Scratch League Match)
Thu 27 Jun
 07:30   Men's Stableford (No Tee Booking Required)
 12:02 - 12:26   Goodyear G/S (Society)
Fri 28 Jun
 07:30 - 16:02   Severndale School (Closed)
Sat 29 Jun
 10:26 - 11:22   Handicap Lge v Oswestry (Handicap Team)
 14:26 - 14:58   Ladies Scratch v Bridgnorth (Ladies Match)
 15:06 - 15:46   Junior Lge v Hawkstone Park (Junior Match)
Sun 30 Jun
 10:02 - 12:02   Jubilee Salver (Mixed Competitions)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems