Home Visitors The Club The Course Proshop Contact Us Members Area Login Search Print

Jan
2018
Feb
2018
Mar
2018
Apr
2018
May
2018
Jun
2018
Jul
2018
Aug
2018
Sep
2018

Scarcroft Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Oct 2018


Time Name
Tue 16 Oct
 07:38 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:38   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 17 Oct
 07:38 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
 13:45   Renten and Parr (Corporate)
Thu 18 Oct
 07:38 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 10:15 - 12:30   Ladies Monthly Stableford (Ladies Competition)
 12:38 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 19 Oct
 07:38 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 20 Oct
 07:41 - 14:03   Bird & Booze Stableford (Competition)
Sun 21 Oct
 07:49 - 09:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:40 - 10:22   Winter Trophy (Ladies Competition)
 12:04 - 13:29    (Reserved For Members)
Mon 22 Oct
 07:45 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 23 Oct
 07:53 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 24 Oct
 07:53 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 11:23   Two Rivers Golf Society (Society)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 25 Oct
 07:53 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 10:15 - 11:15   Ladies Pro Shop Challenge (Ladies Competition)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 26 Oct
 07:53 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 09:38 - 11:00   Rabbits Winter Series 3 (Rabbits Competition)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 27 Oct
 07:58 - 09:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:40 - 10:14   Ladies Gruesome Twosome (Ladies Competition)
 12:04 - 13:29    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 28 Oct
 07:15 - 14:03   October Stableford (Competition)
Mon 29 Oct
 07:15 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 30 Oct
 07:15 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 10:15 - 12:30   Ladies Trio of Trials & Treats (Ladies Competition)
 12:38 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 31 Oct
 07:15 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems