Home Visitors The Club The Course Proshop Contact Us Members Area Login Search Print

Scarcroft Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jan 2019


Time Name
Thu 17 Jan
 08:15 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 10:38 - 10:45   Wike Ridge GC (Visitor)
 10:53   Jamie Drummond (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 18 Jan
 08:15 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 19 Jan
 08:15 - 09:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:48 - 10:31   Ladies Weekend Winter Trophy (Ladies Competition)
 11:47   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 12:04 - 13:29    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 20 Jan
 08:15 - 13:29   Members Team Event (Mixed Competition)
Mon 21 Jan
 08:15 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 22 Jan
 08:15 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 10:15 - 11:53   Ladies Team Competition (Ladies Competition)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 23 Jan
 08:08 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 24 Jan
 08:08 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 10:15 - 11:30   Ladies Pro Shop Challenge (Ladies Competition)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 25 Jan
 08:08 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 26 Jan
 08:06 - 13:29   Members Team Event (Mixed Competition)
Sun 27 Jan
 08:06 - 09:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:48 - 10:22   Ladies Team Competition (Ladies Competition)
 12:04 - 13:29    (Reserved For Members)
Mon 28 Jan
 08:08 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 29 Jan
 08:00 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 30 Jan
 08:00 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 31 Jan
 08:00 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 10:15 - 11:30   Ladies Pro Shop Challenge (Ladies Competition)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems