Rothley Park Golf Club Rothley Park Golf Club
HOME

Rothley Park Golf Club - Calendar - Mar 2019


Time Name No.
Fri 1 Mar
 09:30 - 11:30   house meeting - Mixed Lounge   
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
Sun 3 Mar
 13:30 - 14:00   County Girls (L&R County Event)   
Mon 4 Mar
 08:00   Greens Week   
 08:10   Holes 5-13 closed   
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
Tue 5 Mar
 08:00   Greens Week   
 08:10   Holes 5-13 closed   
 12:00 - 15:00   Ladies Charity Lunch - Clubhouse   
Wed 6 Mar
 08:00   Greens week   
 08:10   Holes 1-4 &14-18 closed   
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
 18:00 - 23:00   Bridge Supper - Clubhouse   
Thu 7 Mar
 08:00   Greens week   
 08:10   Holes 1-4 &14-18 closed   
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
Fri 8 Mar
 08:00   Greens week   
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
Mon 11 Mar
 08:00   Greens Recovery Week   
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
Tue 12 Mar
 08:00   Greens week   
 16:00 - 18:00   LPC Meeting - Mixed Lounge   
 18:30 - 20:30   General Meeting RPGC Ltd - Clubhouse   
Wed 13 Mar
 08:00   Greens week   
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
Thu 14 Mar
 08:00   Greens week   
 10:30 - 15:30   Invitation Bridge - Clubhouse   
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
 13:50 - 14:30   Loughborough Grammar School (Reserved)   
Fri 15 Mar
 08:00   Greens week   
 10:00 - 13:00   I Dawkins Meeting - Mixed Lounge   
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
Sat 16 Mar
 11:00 - 11:30   Captain v Vice Captain (Ladies Events)   
Sun 17 Mar
 10:00 - 11:30   Mixed Ladder Finals (Mixed Events)   
Mon 18 Mar
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
 14:30 - 16:30   Rules Presentation - Clubhouse   
 18:30 - 20:30   Rules Presentation - Clubhouse   
Tue 19 Mar
 08:00 - 11:00   Captain v Vice Captain comp (Ladies Events)   
Wed 20 Mar
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
Thu 21 Mar
 12:10 - 12:50   Toad G S (Society)   
 13:00 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)   
Fri 22 Mar
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
 19:00 - 23:00   Private Function - Spillane - Clubhouse   
Sat 23 Mar
 10:30 - 11:00   Alt Day 4BBB Stableford (Ladies Events)   
 12:50 - 14:00   A/B Team v Charnwood (Mens Team match)   
Sun 24 Mar
 12:30 - 13:10   Ladies County Event (L&R County Event)   
Mon 25 Mar
 11:30 - 12:50   Ladies Taskers match v Kibworth (Ladies Events)   
 13:00 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)   
Tue 26 Mar
 08:00 - 13:20   4 BBB Stableford (Ladies Events)   
Wed 27 Mar
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
 18:00 - 23:00   Bridge Supper - Clubhouse   
Thu 28 Mar
 12:00 - 13:00    (Reserved For Members)   
 18:00 - 20:00   M&C Committee meeting - Mixed Lounge   
Fri 29 Mar
 10:50 - 11:50    (Reserved For Members)   
 12:00 - 13:00   Men's 1st Team event (Team)   
Sat 30 Mar
 10:30 - 11:10   S'ford Ball comp (Ladies Events)   
 13:00 - 14:00   A/B Team v Kirby Muxloe (Mens Team match)   
Sun 31 Mar
 12:30 - 15:30   mothers day sunday lunch - Clubhouse   



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf