Pleasington Golf Club

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


Pleasington Golf Club - Calendar - Jun 2018


Time Name No.
Mon 18 Jun
 10:18 - 11:06   RVSL v Chorley (Team)   
 13:46 - 13:54   Buffer Zone (Closed)  4 
 14:02 - 14:50   Ladies Handicap (Greens) v Breightmet (Team)  4 
 14:58 - 15:06   Buffer Zone (Closed)  4 
Tue 19 Jun
 08:34 - 15:06   Annie Chambers HCap Shield (Closed)   
Wed 20 Jun
 10:18 - 10:26   Buffer Zone (Closed)  4 
 10:34 - 11:22   Ladies Handicap (Greens) v Stand (Team)  4 
 11:30 - 11:38   Buffer Zone (Closed)  4 
 13:38 - 13:46   Buffer Zone (Closed)  4 
 13:54 - 14:34   Ladies Bronze v Whalley (Team)  4 
 14:42 - 14:50   Buffer Zone (Closed)  4 
Thu 21 Jun
 08:02 - 12:26   Ladies Competition (Competition)   
Sat 23 Jun
 07:30 - 13:21   Gents Competition (Competition)  1 
Sun 24 Jun
 11:30 - 11:46   St Agnes Golf Society (Society)  12 
 12:00 - 15:00   sunday carvery - Dining Room  30 
Mon 25 Jun
 09:06 - 15:30   Senior Open Four Man Team (Open Competition)  4 
 17:06 - 17:46   Junior Town League v Blackburn (TBC) (Team)  4 
Thu 28 Jun
 11:06 - 11:38   Gerry Attricks Golf Society (Society)  20 
 13:38 - 14:50   Manchester Builders Society (Society)  21 
Fri 29 Jun
 11:14 - 11:38   Buffer Zone (Closed)  4 
 11:46 - 12:26   Ladies Bronze v Whalley (Team)  4 
Sat 30 Jun
 07:30 - 13:21   Gents Competition (Competition)  1 
 18:00 - 23:30   Captains Night - Dining Room  100 


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems