Pleasington Golf Club

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Pleasington Golf Club - Calendar - Dec 2016


Time Name No.
Sat 3 Dec
 08:50 - 12:26   Turkey Shoot BBall SFord 15 holes (Competition)  4 
Sun 4 Dec
 08:42 - 08:58   Turkey Shoot BBall Sford 12 holes (Competition)  4 
 09:06 - 11:46   Turkey Shoot BBall SFord 12 holes (Competition)   
 11:54 - 12:42   Turkey Shoot BBall Sford 12 holes (Competition)  4 
 12:00 - 18:00   Brass Band Lunch - Dining Room (Christmas Lunch)  118 
Tue 6 Dec
 08:34 - 08:58   Ladies Winter League 5 (Closed)  4 
 09:06 - 12:02   Ladies Winter League 5 (Competition)  4 
 12:10 - 12:18    (Closed)  4 
Wed 7 Dec
 11:00 - 15:00   LLCGA - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  15 
 12:30 - 14:00   LLCGA - Dining Room (Lunch)  19 
 18:00 - 21:00   Council Meeting - The Putter Lounge  18 
Thu 8 Dec
 13:00 - 17:00   Duplicate Bridge - The Putter Lounge  25 
Sat 10 Dec
 09:30 - 10:10   Saturday Winter League (Competition)  4 
 13:00 - 16:00   Children's Christmas Party - Upstairs Function Room  25 
Sun 11 Dec
 14:00 - 16:00   RVRC - Upstairs Function Room (Buffet)  25 
Tue 13 Dec
 08:34 - 09:46   Christmas Shotgun (Closed)   
 09:54 - 13:30   Christmas Shotgun (Competition)  4 
Wed 14 Dec
 19:00 - 22:00   Extraordinary General Meeting - Dining Room  100 
Fri 16 Dec
 10:42 - 11:14   Funtime Friday (Society)  20 
 19:00 - 00:00   Michael Holdsworth - Dining Room (Dinner)  70 
Sat 17 Dec
 09:22 - 11:46   Winter Fourball Stableford (Competition)   
 19:00 - 23:00   Fenny Reccers Xmas Party - Dining Room (Dinner)  120 
Sun 18 Dec
 08:57 - 10:27   Sunday Winter League (Competition)   
 10:36   Ladies Winter League (Closed)  4 
 10:45 - 11:12   Ladies Winter League (Competition)   
Sat 31 Dec
 09:30 - 11:54   Winter Singles Bogey (Competition)  1 
 19:00 - 00:00   NYE - Dining Room (Dinner/Dance)  80 


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems