Pleasington Golf Club

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


< 2009 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Pleasington Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2016


Time Name No.
Sat 1 Oct
 07:30 - 08:00   Closed (Closed)  4 
 08:10 - 14:40   Invitation Fourball (Competition)  4 
Sun 2 Oct
 09:14   Keith Hornby Final (Closed)  4 
 09:22   Keith Hornby Trophy (Competition)  4 
 09:30 - 12:00   Keith Hornby Final (Competition)  4 
 12:10   Keith Hornby Final (Closed)  4 
 12:20 - 12:40   Keith Hornby Final (Competition)  4 
 12:50 - 13:00   Keith Hornby Final (Closed)  4 
Mon 3 Oct
 10:00 - 15:00   LCSLGA - The Putter Lounge  12 
 12:00 - 16:00   Victoria Alletson - Dining Room (Funeral)  100 
Tue 4 Oct
 08:02 - 08:26   October Medal (Closed)  2 
 08:34 - 09:54   October Medal (Competition)  4 
 10:02   October Medal (Closed)  4 
 10:10 - 11:22   October Medal (Competition)  4 
 11:30   October Medal (Closed)  4 
 11:38 - 12:02   Closed (Closed)  2 
 12:10 - 12:26   October Medal 12 Hole Comp (Competition)  4 
 12:34 - 12:42   Closed (Closed)  2 
 14:30 - 16:30   Ladies Committee Meeting - The Putter Lounge  8 
Wed 5 Oct
 13:38 - 14:42   LLCGA Manning Plate (Closed)  4 
 19:00 - 22:00   LLCGA Manning Plate - Dining Room (Dinner)   
Thu 6 Oct
 10:00 - 11:00   Walking Club - Dining Room  12 
 10:34 - 10:50   1st Thursday Golf (Society)  10 
 13:00 - 15:00   Book Club - The Putter Lounge   
 18:00 - 23:00   ELGA Past Presidents Dinner - Dining Room  9 
Fri 7 Oct
 18:00 - 23:00   Feniscowles FC Presentation Night - Dining Room  53 
Sat 8 Oct
 07:30 - 08:15   Closed (Closed)  4 
 08:24 - 14:24   Veterans Trophy (Competition)  4 
 19:00 - 00:00   Alice Ormerod - Dining Room  50 
Sun 9 Oct
 10:34 - 11:54   Blackpool North Shore (Society)  32 
 12:00 - 16:00   Helen Earnshaw - Dining Room  100 
 12:34 - 12:50   Silcoms GS (Society)  12 
Tue 11 Oct
 08:02 - 08:26   Autumn Meeting (Closed)  2 
 08:34 - 09:54   Autumn Meeting (Competition)  4 
 10:02   Autumn Meeting (Closed)  4 
 10:10 - 11:22   Autumn Meeting (Competition)  4 
 11:30   Autumn Meeting (Closed)  4 
 11:38 - 12:58   Autumn Meeting (Competition)  4 
 17:00 - 23:00   Ladies Autumn Dinner - Dining Room (Dinner)  75 
Wed 12 Oct
 09:06   Practice Round (Competition)  1 
 18:00 - 21:00   Council Meeting - The Putter Lounge  18 
Sat 15 Oct
 07:30 - 08:22   Closed (Closed)  4 
 08:31 - 14:04   Bill Crompton Shield (Competition)  1 
 18:00 - 23:00   125th Anniversary Dinner - Dining Room  125 
Sun 16 Oct
 10:34 - 10:58   MJ Quinn Golf Day (Society)  15 
 11:30 - 13:30   Sunday Stableford (Gents & Ladies) (Competition)  1 
 12:30 - 18:30   Turner - Dining Room (Christening)  100 
Tue 18 Oct
 08:34 - 08:42   Team of 3 (Closed)  1 
 08:50 - 11:54   Team of 3 (Competition)  4 
Wed 19 Oct
 09:06 - 10:18   Ladies 12 Hole Invitation (Closed)   
 10:26 - 12:34   Ladies 12 Hole Invitation (Competition)  4 
 12:42 - 13:38   Ladies 12 Hole Invitation (Closed)   
Thu 20 Oct
 10:00 - 13:00   LLCGA - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  15 
Sat 22 Oct
 07:30 - 08:29   Closed (Closed)  4 
 08:38 - 13:53   Charity Cup (Competition)  1 
 18:30 - 00:00   Brendan Hayhurst - Dining Room (Buffet)  100 
Sun 23 Oct
 09:30 - 10:02   The Irisih Heritage GS (Society)  20 
Tue 25 Oct
 08:34 - 08:42   Florida Scramble (Closed)  1 
 08:50 - 11:38   Florida Scramble (Competition)  1 
Wed 26 Oct
 19:30 - 22:00   LUGC Board Mtg - The Putter Lounge (Meeting)  22 
Thu 27 Oct
 13:00 - 17:00   Mixed Duplicate Bridge - The Putter Lounge  20 
Sat 29 Oct
 07:30 - 15:30    (Competition)   
Sun 30 Oct
 08:02 - 09:14   Sunday Winter League (Competition)   
 11:00 - 13:30   Illusionist - Upstairs Function Room  80 
 12:00 - 17:00   Illusionist - Dining Room (Lunch)  80 


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems