Pannal Golf Club
HOME

Pannal Golf Club - Calendar - Apr 2020


Time Name
Fri 3 Apr
 18:00 - 21:00   Andy North - Dining Room
 19:00 - 22:30   Harrogate Heart Support Group Dinner - Main Lounge
Sat 4 Apr
 07:27 - 15:06   Mixed Fourball Betterball Competition (Competition)
Sun 5 Apr
 07:06   4BBB Competition (Competition)
Mon 6 Apr
 10:06   John Heaps (Guest/Member)
Tue 7 Apr
 08:42 - 11:54   Ladies Social Golf (Competition)
Thu 9 Apr
 12:06   Neil Richards-Smith (Guest/Member)
Sun 12 Apr
 12:00 - 14:30   Easter Sunday Carvery Lunch - Dining Room
Mon 13 Apr
 13:38 - 14:02   Tom Hayes (Guest/Member)
Tue 14 Apr
 08:42 - 11:54   First 18 Hole NQ (Competition)
Wed 15 Apr
 14:02 - 14:58   Junior Stableford (Competition)
Thu 16 Apr
 08:00 - 08:30   Ladies A Team 2 v Filey - Away Fixtures
 11:06 - 11:38   Huddersfield (Visitor)
Fri 17 Apr
 08:00 - 08:30   Ladies B Team v Malton - Away Fixtures
 10:02 - 10:26   Durham Police Golf Society (Visitor)
 11:14 - 11:22   K Hampley (Visitor)
 13:38   Anthony Wildman (Visitor)
 14:02 - 14:34   Menwith Hill (Visitor)
 19:00 - 23:00   Meet the Captains Dinner & Cabaret - Main Lounge
Sat 18 Apr
 06:42 - 15:06   Medal And Staysure (Competition)
 15:15   Robinson (Visitor)
 17:00 - 23:00   Rotary Club Anniverary Dinner - Main Lounge (Dinner)
Sun 19 Apr
 07:06   Open Medal (Competition)
 09:30 - 10:26   Men's Match V Fulford (Match)
 12:00 - 16:00   elliot - Dining Room
Mon 20 Apr
 07:06   Extra Medal (Competition)
 09:30 - 10:18   Seniors Match V Bradford (Competition)
Tue 21 Apr
 08:42 - 11:54   Cooper Brown (Competition)
Wed 22 Apr
 10:02   Julia Hayes (Visitor)
 11:14 - 12:42   Ladies B Team V Ripon (Match)
Thu 23 Apr
 11:30   Cole (Visitor)
 11:38 - 11:54   Hall (Visitor)
 18:30 - 21:00   Board Meeting - Upstairs Lounge
Fri 24 Apr
 19:00 - 22:00   Bistro Evening - Main Lounge
 19:00 - 22:00   New Members Evening - Sports Bar
Sat 25 Apr
 06:42 - 15:06   Veterans Cup (Competition)
Sun 26 Apr
 07:06   Open Stableford (Competition)
 09:06   Matt Magee (Visitor)
 09:14 - 09:22   Bunny Belmont (Competition)
 09:30 - 10:26   Men's Match V Harrogate (Match)
 12:58 - 13:54   Junior Stableford (Competition)
Mon 27 Apr
 07:06   Monday Stableford (Competition)
 09:00 - 12:30   Vida Healthcare - Upstairs Lounge
 11:14   Mike Arney (Visitor)
 13:30 - 17:00   Vida Healthcare - Upstairs Lounge
Tue 28 Apr
 08:42 - 11:54   Bunny Belmont (Competition)
 13:38   Norman Pearce (Visitor)
 15:06 - 15:22   Ian Brodie (Visitor)
Wed 29 Apr
 08:34   Alastair Scott (Guest/Member)
 08:58 - 09:54   Seniors Match V Scarcroft (H) (Match)
 10:02 - 10:18   Brian Briggs (Visitor)
 11:14 - 11:22   Martin Curtis (Guest/Member)
Thu 30 Apr
 07:06   Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 08:00 - 08:30   Ladies A Team v Darrington - Away Fixtures
 09:38   David Fairhurst (Visitor)
 11:46   Malcolm Bailey (Visitor)
 14:50   David Fairhurst (Visitor)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf