Pannal Golf Club
HOME

Pannal Golf Club - Calendar - Jan 2019


Time Name
Thu 17 Jan
 16:00 - 18:00   Funeral - Main Lounge
Fri 18 Jan
 08:30 - 12:30   Steve Hardy - Upstairs Lounge (Morning Meeting)
Sat 19 Jan
 08:12 - 12:28   Men's 4BBB (Competition)
Sun 20 Jan
 07:06   4 Ball (Competition)
 10:02   Lewis Wells (Match)
Mon 21 Jan
 14:30 - 16:00   Roger Slater meeting - Commitee Room
Tue 22 Jan
 08:42 - 11:54   Ladies AM AM (Competition)
 19:00 - 22:30   Bridge Annual Party - Dining Room
Thu 24 Jan
 18:30 - 21:00   Committee Meeting - Upstairs Lounge
Fri 25 Jan
 19:00 - 22:30   Mr Slater - Main Lounge
Sat 26 Jan
 08:04 - 12:44   Men's 4BBB Stableford (Competition)
 19:00 - 22:30   Burns Night Event - Main Lounge
Sun 27 Jan
 10:58 - 11:46   Junior Texas Scramble (Competition)
Mon 28 Jan
 13:00 - 16:00   RNLI bridge afternoon - Main Lounge
Tue 29 Jan
 08:42 - 11:54   Ladies 4BBB (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf