Pannal Golf Club
HOME
Jan
2020
Feb
2020
Mar
2020
Apr
2020
May
2020
Jun
2020
Jul
2020

Pannal Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2020


Time Name
Sun 9 Aug
 07:10   Open Stableford (Competition)
 16:10   Glyn Jepson (Visitor)
 16:20   Marcus Hedley (Visitor)
 16:40   Mr P Hudson (Visitor)
Mon 10 Aug
 07:10   Monday Stableford (Competition)
 10:30   M Robinson (Visitor)
 11:30   Habergham (Visitor)
 14:00   Robert Welsh (Guest/Member)
 14:10   Colin Arnot (Guest/Member)
 14:20   William Mansfield (Guest/Member)
 16:00   Dane Higginson (Visitor)
 17:50   Andy Turner (Visitor)
Tue 11 Aug
 08:00 - 11:20   Ladies Medal & Marjorie Whitehead (Competition)
 11:30 - 12:20   Stableford (Competition)
Wed 12 Aug
 09:40   David Barnett (Visitor)
 14:10   Peter Bosworth (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   Captains Night (Competition)
Thu 13 Aug
 07:10   Open Stableford (Competition)
 14:00   Richard Allinson (Visitor)
 14:20   Alan Bain (Visitor)
Fri 14 Aug
 10:20 - 10:30   Massey (Visitor)
Sat 15 Aug
 06:51 - 15:33   Pannal Salver (Competition)
Sun 16 Aug
 07:10   Open Stableford (Competition)
 10:20   IAN DAVISON (Match)
 14:00 - 14:30   Juniors (Competition)
Mon 17 Aug
 09:40 - 10:00    (Visitor)
 10:10   John Bassitt (Visitor)
 13:40   Ellerker (Visitor)
 15:00   john temple (Visitor)
Tue 18 Aug
 08:00 - 11:20   Ladies Audrey Charles & Medal (Competition)
 11:30 - 12:20   Stableford (Competition)
 15:50 - 17:00   Brown-Holgate Trophy (Competition)
Wed 19 Aug
 11:20   Terrance Hallam (Visitor)
 14:00 - 14:30   Juniors (Competition)
 15:30 - 17:30   Captains Night (Competition)
Thu 20 Aug
 07:10   Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 09:00 - 11:20   Junior Rosebowl (Competition)
 13:40   Michael Farrell (Visitor)
 13:50   John Lomaz (Visitor)
Fri 21 Aug
 11:10 - 12:10   Lee Nixon (Visitor)
Sat 22 Aug
 06:51 - 14:48   Men's Captains Day (Competition)
 14:57 - 15:15   Juniors (Competition)
 16:09    (Match)
Sun 23 Aug
 07:10   Open Stableford (Competition)
 09:00    (Match)
 09:10 - 09:20   matthew cousen (Guest/Member)
 10:00 - 10:20   IAN DAVISON (Guest/Member)
 12:00 - 14:00   Men's Exchange Day - Seaton Carew (Visitor)
Mon 24 Aug
 14:00 - 15:20   Junior Poysner Trophy (Competition)
Tue 25 Aug
 08:00 - 12:20   Stableford (Competition)
Wed 26 Aug
 10:00 - 14:30   HRUFC Golf Day (Visitor)
 14:40   gary macnair (Guest/Member)
Thu 27 Aug
 07:10   Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 12:30   Mike Moore (Guest/Member)
Sat 29 Aug
 06:51 - 15:42   Pannal Trophy (Competition)
Sun 30 Aug
 07:10   Open Stableford (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Juniors (Competition)
Mon 31 Aug
 07:10   Monday Stableford (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf