Pannal Golf Club
HOME
Jan
2019
Feb
2019
Mar
2019
Apr
2019
May
2019
Jun
2019
Jul
2019
Aug
2019

Pannal Golf Club - Calendar - Sep 2019


Time Name
Fri 20 Sep
 11:06 - 11:46   Over 75's Trophy (Competition)
 11:54   Harris (Visitor)
Sat 21 Sep
 07:00 - 15:06   stableford-Mixed Team of 4 (Competition)
Sun 22 Sep
 07:06   Open Stableford (Competition)
 08:00 - 08:30   HDU Finals Day @ Thirsk - Away Fixtures
 13:06   Kevin English (Visitor)
 14:58   Turpin (Visitor)
Mon 23 Sep
 09:30 - 10:26   Seniors vs Romanby (Team)
 11:14   Paul Roberts (Visitor)
Tue 24 Sep
 10:42   Dereck Johnson (Visitor)
 13:30 - 13:38   John Kershaw (Guest/Member)
Wed 25 Sep
 13:30 - 14:10   Seniors V Shipley (Match)
Thu 26 Sep
 14:02 - 14:10   Huddersfield GC (Visitor)
Fri 27 Sep
 08:00 - 08:30   Committee Away Day - Away Fixtures
 11:06 - 11:22   Mr Baker (Visitor)
 11:30   marsden (Visitor)
 13:22 - 13:30   John Kershaw (Guest/Member)
 13:38   Jowitt (Visitor)
 14:02 - 14:10   Huddersfield GC (Visitor)
Sun 29 Sep
 09:30 - 11:30   RJ Ibbotson - Dining Room
 11:06   Jim Dazeal (Visitor)
 12:02 - 12:50   Junior Club Championship & Annual Medal (Competition)
 14:02 - 14:10   Huddersfield Golf Club (Visitor)
Mon 30 Sep
 14:02   Patrick Wassel (Visitor)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf