Pannal Golf Club
HOME
Jan
2021
Feb
2021
Mar
2021
Apr
2021
May
2021
Jun
2021
Jul
2021

Pannal Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2021


Time Name
Mon 2 Aug
 07:06   Course Maintenance Week (Corporate)
 08:00 - 09:30   Seniors v Bradford (A) - Away Fixtures
 10:02   Ken Midgley (Visitor)
 13:38   Crosland Heath (Visitor)
 14:00 - 18:00   Steve Duffy - Sports Bar
Tue 3 Aug
 07:06   Course Maintenance Week (Corporate)
 08:42 - 11:54   Ladies Social Golf (Competition)
 13:38   Michael Maloney (Visitor)
 16:58   Peece (Visitor)
Wed 4 Aug
 07:06   Course Maintenance Week (Corporate)
 16:02 - 18:02   Captains Night (Competition)
Thu 5 Aug
 07:06   Course Maintenance Week (Corporate)
 13:30 - 13:54   Neil Heywood (Visitor)
 14:58   Andrew North (Match)
Fri 6 Aug
 07:06   Course Maintenance Week (Corporate)
 11:54   Adam Hill (Visitor)
 14:02   John Kitson (Guest/Member)
Sat 7 Aug
 06:42 - 15:15   Stableford (Competition)
Sun 8 Aug
 07:06   Open Stableford (Competition)
 11:06 - 11:22   Gareth Sharp (Visitor)
 12:02 - 15:06   Junior Captains Day (Competition)
 15:14 - 15:22   Gledhill (Visitor)
Mon 9 Aug
 07:06   Open Stableford (Competition)
 11:14 - 11:22   Malcolm Bailey (Visitor)
 11:30   Cliff Weight (Visitor)
 12:10   Neil Aitken (Visitor)
 13:38   Eamon McGrath (Visitor)
 13:46 - 13:54   Otley Golf Club (Visitor)
 15:06   Andrew Gillies (Visitor)
 17:30   Michael Crack (Match)
Tue 10 Aug
 08:42 - 11:22   Ladies 4BBB (Competition)
 11:30 - 11:54   Ladies 9 hole stableford (Competition)
 13:38 - 13:46   Fulford Golf Club (Visitor)
 13:54   Sandmoor Golf Club (Visitor)
 14:10   Terry McNulty (Visitor)
 14:18   Johnathan Pitts (Visitor)
 16:34   Martin Brailsford (Match)
Wed 11 Aug
 09:54   Derek Lunn (Guest/Member)
 10:02 - 10:10   Brindley (Visitor)
 11:06   Vicky Eyre (Match)
 11:14   Johnathan Gilbert (Visitor)
 11:30   Jason Thornton (Visitor)
 13:22   Gareth Whiles (Match)
 13:38   David Sonia (Visitor)
 13:46 - 13:54   Fulford Golf Club (Visitor)
 14:10   Graeme Elliot (Visitor)
 15:30   Julie Parry (Match)
 16:02 - 18:02   Captains Night (Competition)
Thu 12 Aug
 09:06   Janet Jones (Match)
 09:14 - 10:58   HDU Juniors V Halifax And Huddersfield (Match)
 13:30 - 15:38   HDU Juniors V Halifax And Huddersfield (Match)
 15:46    (Guest/Member)
Fri 13 Aug
 09:30 - 10:42   Seniors Match V Masham (Match)
 13:38   Fulford Golf Club (Visitor)
Sat 14 Aug
 06:42 - 15:15   Medal & Barber Trophy (Competition)
Sun 15 Aug
 07:06   Open Stableford (Competition)
 10:26 - 11:22   Mens Match V Ilkley (Match)
 12:10   James G Bowler (Guest/Member)
 12:42 - 12:50   Richard Ponsford (Guest/Member)
 12:58 - 13:38   Junior Match V Knaresborough (Match)
 14:34   Joe Hewison (Visitor)
Mon 16 Aug
 07:06   Open Stableford (Competition)
 10:02   gary macnair (Guest/Member)
 11:54   Michael Carver (Visitor)
 13:38 - 13:46   Tim Burton (Visitor)
 14:02 - 15:14   Junior Poyser Trophy (Competition)
Tue 17 Aug
 08:42 - 09:54   Pannal Ladies (Competition)
 10:02 - 12:34   Ladies Exchange Day (Competition)
 17:30   Gordon Macfarlane (Match)
Wed 18 Aug
 10:58   Anne E A Burke (Guest/Member)
 11:06 - 11:46   William Holdsworth (Visitor)
 12:26   Mike Moore (Guest/Member)
 13:06   Hamish McKenzie (Guest/Member)
 13:38 - 13:54   Anthony Bretherton (Visitor)
 16:02 - 18:02   Chadwick Trophy (Competition)
Thu 19 Aug
 09:30   Lesley Southwell (Match)
 10:00 - 13:30   Ladies Open Day (Open Competition)
Fri 20 Aug
 09:30   Lesley Southwell (Match)
 10:10   Susan Asquith (Guest/Member)
 10:18   Andrew Asquith (Guest/Member)
 10:26   Steve Brennan (Guest/Member)
 10:34   Andrew North (Guest/Member)
 11:14   Gordon Macfarlane (Guest/Member)
 11:22 - 11:38   Charles Clarke (Visitor)
 13:38 - 14:10   Rob Lewis (Visitor)
 14:18   P.Richardson (Visitor)
 18:00 - 23:00   Chinese Bistro Night - Main Lounge
Sat 21 Aug
 06:42 - 16:00   Pannal Salver (Competition)
Sun 22 Aug
 07:06   Open Stableford (Competition)
 09:30 - 10:30   Mens match v Headingley - Away Fixtures
 10:02   Clare Davies (Guest/Member)
 13:06 - 13:46   Junior Competition (Competition)
 13:54   Rob McGregor (Visitor)
 14:02 - 14:18   Steve Armitt (Visitor)
Mon 23 Aug
 09:06 - 11:06   Junior Rosebowl (Competition)
 13:54   David Lynch (Visitor)
 15:54   Vicky Eyre (Match)
Tue 24 Aug
 08:34   John Heaps (Guest/Member)
 08:42 - 11:22   Ladies Medal & Marjorie Whitehead (Competition)
 11:30 - 11:54   Ladies 9 hole stableford (Competition)
 13:38 - 14:26   Andrew Langton (Visitor)
 15:30   Whiteker (Visitor)
Wed 25 Aug
 09:30   Bruce Allison (Match)
 10:58 - 14:26   HRUFC Golf Day (Visitor)
Thu 26 Aug
 08:00 - 08:30   Junior YIDU - Away Fixtures
 08:58   Kevin Lynch (Guest/Member)
 10:58   Ian McIntosh (Guest/Member)
 11:06   Nicholas Rusling (Guest/Member)
 11:14   Chris Bedford (Visitor)
 14:02 - 14:34   Ladies Scratch V A Team 4BBB Challenge (Match)
Fri 27 Aug
 12:02 - 14:02   Captains Away Day With Coxmoor (Visitor)
Sat 28 Aug
 06:42 - 10:18   Pannal Trophy (Competition)
 11:12 - 15:24   Pannal Trophy (Competition)
Sun 29 Aug
 12:02 - 13:30   Fisher Trophy (Competition)
 14:02 - 14:34   Ben Warden (Visitor)
Mon 30 Aug
 07:06   Open Stableford (Competition)
Tue 31 Aug
 08:42 - 11:22   Ladies Medal & Centenary Comport (Competition)
 11:30 - 11:54   Ladies 9 hole stableford (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf