Pannal Golf Club
HOME

Pannal Golf Club - Calendar - Mar 2019


Time Name
Thu 21 Mar
 09:00 - 16:30   Jack Stocken Bridge Day - Upstairs Lounge
 11:14   Gordon Findlay (Visitor)
 11:54   Tony Smith (Visitor)
Fri 22 Mar
 09:38   Graham Hopps (Visitor)
 09:54   Halliday (Visitor)
Sat 23 Mar
 12:04 - 14:36   Milleniun Team Event Shotgun (Competition)
 18:00 - 20:00   Club AGM - Main Lounge
Sun 24 Mar
 08:42   Mike Starkings (Match)
 12:58   Captains' Drive-ins (Competition)
 13:06   captains drive in (Competition)
 13:14   Captains Drive in (Competition)
 13:38   winterburns (Visitor)
Mon 25 Mar
 14:30 - 16:00   Heart Group - R Slater - Upstairs Lounge
Tue 26 Mar
 08:42 - 12:26   Ladies Captain vs Secretary Shotgun (Competition)
 13:46   Steve Harrison (Visitor)
Wed 27 Mar
 08:00 - 08:30   HDU Alliance @ Knaresborough - Away Fixtures
 11:14 - 11:46   Annodata (Match)
 18:30 - 22:30   Broker Network Quiz Night - Dining Room (Corporate)
Thu 28 Mar
 09:00 - 16:30   Jack Stocke Bridge Day - Upstairs Lounge
 11:54   Rajefh Desai (Visitor)
Fri 29 Mar
 11:00 - 11:30   Committee Away Day - Away Fixtures
Sat 30 Mar
 07:00 - 15:00   Dubai Stableford (Competition)
 18:00 - 23:00   Round Table Ball - Main Lounge (Dinner)
Sun 31 Mar
 10:18 - 10:50   Annodata (Guest/Member)
 10:58 - 11:54   Junior Texas Scramble (Competition)
 12:26   Marc Cameron (Visitor)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf