Oswestry Golf Club
HOME

Oswestry Golf Club - Calendar - May 2019


Time Name
Wed 1 May
 08:00 - 15:30   Seniors Open (Open Competition)
Fri 3 May
 09:30 - 15:00   MCC Charity Day (Society)
 17:00 - 17:40   Junior Medal (Q) 9 holes (Junior Event)
Sat 4 May
 08:00 - 14:00   Men's May Medal (Q) (Men's Competition)
 14:30   David Powell (Visitor)
Sun 5 May
 11:30 - 11:40   Hodgson (Visitor)
 12:00   Mr Steve Saunders (Visitor)
Tue 7 May
 08:00 - 12:30   Texas Scramble (Ladies' Competition)
Wed 8 May
 11:00 - 11:20   E C Golf Society (Society)
 11:30 - 11:50   Paul Vincent (Society)
Thu 9 May
 11:30   Marten Price (Visitor)
 15:30 - 17:00   Cliff Shone (Mixed Competition)
Fri 10 May
 09:30 - 14:30   FC Oswestry Town (Society)
 17:00 - 18:00   Junior Foursomes Maisies Trophy (Junior Event)
Sat 11 May
 08:00 - 14:00   Medical Trophy (Men's Competition)
Sun 12 May
 08:00   Tedsmore Bowl (Ladies AD) (Ladies' Competition)
 11:00 - 12:50   8th to be clear by 13.00 (Please Note)
 13:00 - 14:00   V Llanymynech (Men's Fixture)
Mon 13 May
 08:30 - 12:30   Seniors Stableford Monday Cup (Seniors' Competition)
Tue 14 May
 08:00 - 12:30   Tedsmore Bowl (Q) (Ladies' Competition)
Thu 16 May
 08:00   Thursday Stableford Q (Men's Competition)
 10:30 - 10:40   Mr Neville Stott (Visitor)
Fri 17 May
 10:06 - 10:33   Mini League (Ladies' Competition)
 11:00 - 11:45   Newbridge GS (Society)
 13:15 - 14:36   Mashie Niblick Golf Society (Society)
Sat 18 May
 11:00 - 11:50   Four Plus Golf Society (Society)
 12:10 - 12:20   Mr Andy Roper (Visitor)
 13:00 - 13:40   v Patshull Park (Ladies' Fixture)
Sun 19 May
 08:00 - 18:00   Men's Open 4 Ball/Foursomes (Open Competition)
Mon 20 May
 09:30 - 10:00   Seniors Draw (Competition Multi tee start)
 10:10 - 10:20   Mel Crossley (Visitor)
 13:30 - 14:20   Ladies V Lilleshall ladies (Ladies' Fixture)
Tue 21 May
 10:00 - 14:00   Ladies Am Am Open (Open Competition)
Wed 22 May
 11:00 - 11:30   Adrian Dibble (Society)
 11:50 - 12:10   Idwal Roberts (Society)
Thu 23 May
 11:00 - 11:20   Idwal Roberts (Society)
 12:30   Brian Palmer (Visitor)
Fri 24 May
 11:30 - 11:50   Square ball golf society (Society)
 13:00 - 14:30   Evastore Golf Day (Society)
 17:00 - 18:00   G G Williams Cup (Q) (Junior Event)
Sat 25 May
 08:00 - 14:30   Men's Presidents Prize (Men's Competition)
Sun 26 May
 08:00   Coronoation Foursomes AD (Ladies' Competition)
 10:30 - 11:10   Nuneaton Golf Society (Society)
 12:00 - 12:20   John Owens (Society)
Tue 28 May
 08:00 - 12:20   Coronation Foursomes (Ladies' Competition)
 14:00   Matt Bolton (Visitor)
Wed 29 May
 09:30 - 09:50   Tee Buffer (Please Note)
 10:00 - 10:50   SHUGC Seniors (County Event)
 13:00 - 13:50   SHUGC Seniors (County Event)
Thu 30 May
 09:30 - 09:40   Schmid (Visitor)
 10:20 - 11:50   Shifnal Ladies (Society)
 15:30 - 17:30   Infomal Mixed (15 holes) (Mixed Competition)
Fri 31 May
 11:00 - 11:30   Attracks GS (Society)
 17:00 - 18:00   Junior Medal (Q) (Junior Event)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf