Oswestry Golf Club
HOME

Oswestry Golf Club - Calendar - Dec 2018


Time Name
Sat 1 Dec
 08:00 - 12:00   Mens Dec Stableford (Men's Competition)
Sun 2 Dec
 11:00   gareth Pierce (Visitor)
 15:50   Large luch party (Please Note)
Mon 3 Dec
 09:30 - 10:10   Seniors Draw for Partners (Competition Multi tee start)
 10:30   Mr Norton (Visitor)
 11:00   DAVID EINEMAN (Visitor)
Tue 4 Dec
 09:10 - 09:20   Ladies draw (Ladies' Competition)
 09:30 - 12:30   Ladies draw. 9 holes only (Ladies' Competition)
Fri 7 Dec
 10:10   Gary Crofts (Visitor)
 10:30 - 10:50   Ken Smith v Bridgnorth (County Event)
 15:40   large evening function (Please Note)
 15:50   90 for lunch (Please Note)
Sat 8 Dec
 09:00 - 09:40   Xmas Mixed Scramble (Open to All Members)
Mon 10 Dec
 09:30 - 10:10   Seniors Draw for Partners (Competition Multi tee start)
 15:50   Football Presentation (Please Note)
Tue 11 Dec
 08:00 - 13:00   Ladies Draw (Ladies' Competition)
 15:50   Ladies AGM 7.30 (Please Note)
Wed 12 Dec
 10:00 - 11:30   Swizzle Cup (Please Note)
Fri 14 Dec
 09:30   Peter Jones (Visitor)
 10:00 - 10:40   David @ Pennant Park Golf Society (Society)
 15:50   AGM 7.30 (Please Note)
Sat 15 Dec
 15:00   Children's Xmas Party (Please Note)
Sun 16 Dec
 08:00 - 12:24   Doug Humphreys Xmas Mixed (Mixed Competition)
Mon 17 Dec
 09:30 - 10:10   Seniors Draw for Partners (Competition Multi tee start)
Tue 18 Dec
 08:00 - 13:00   Lady Captain's Drive In (Ladies' Competition)
Thu 20 Dec
 08:30 - 09:00   Thursday Xmas Group (Please Note)
 11:00 - 11:50   BARGOL Xmas Golf (Please Note)
Fri 21 Dec
 11:00   Jeff Hodgkiss (Visitor)
Sat 22 Dec
 11:00 - 11:20   Schofield Xmas Group (Please Note)
Fri 28 Dec
 10:30 - 11:50   Cadbury GS (Society)
 12:00   Smurthwaite (Visitor)
Sat 29 Dec
 10:00 - 11:00   Woodward Xmas Roll Up (Please Note)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf