Oswestry Golf Club
HOME
< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Oswestry Golf Club - Calendar - Sep 2017


Time Name
Fri 1 Sep
 10:00 - 11:30   Royal Welsh Comrades Association (Society)
 13:30   Mr Ben Carliline (Visitor)
Sat 2 Sep
 08:00 - 14:30   Jackson Bowl / J H Owen Cup (Men's Competition)
 15:00   David Hope (Visitor)
Sun 3 Sep
 09:30 - 15:00   Open Mixed Greensomes (Open Competition)
Mon 4 Sep
 10:00 - 11:30   Seniors Exchange with Wrekin GC (Society)
 12:00   Mr Dave Cloak (Visitor)
 13:00 - 13:20   Juniors (Junior Event)
 16:00   Aston Cup Final (Please Note)
Tue 5 Sep
 08:00 - 13:30   Ladies' Captain v Ladies' Comp Sec (Ladies' Competition)
Thu 7 Sep
 08:00   Mens Thursday Medal(Q) (Men's Competition)
 08:10   STRI 10 am (Please Note)
 10:30 - 10:50   Charles Aldous (Society)
 11:20   Stephen Handley (Visitor)
Fri 8 Sep
 09:30 - 14:30   Welshpool CC Charity Day (Society)
 15:00 - 15:20   Tee Off Times (Visitor)
Sat 9 Sep
 08:00 - 09:00   Match Play Finals (Closed)
 13:00 - 13:30   Match Play Finals (Closed)
Sun 10 Sep
 09:30   Dan Giles (Visitor)
 09:50 - 10:30   Bloxwich Memorial GS (Society)
 10:40 - 11:20   Danish Crown GS (Society)
 14:00 - 14:30   Rob Wallace (Society)
Mon 11 Sep
 09:00 - 10:00   Oswestry seniors v Henlle Seniors (Men's Fixture)
 10:10 - 10:40   Urenco GS (Society)
 13:00 - 13:40   Urenco (Society)
Tue 12 Sep
 08:00   Orthopaedic meeting DR all day (Please Note)
 09:00 - 13:30   Ladies' 4BBB Open (Open Competition)
Thu 14 Sep
 10:20    (Visitor)
 10:30   Mark Studholme (Visitor)
 10:40   Steve Sharpe (Visitor)
 11:30 - 11:50   Group from Henlle Park (Society)
Fri 15 Sep
 09:00 - 09:30   McApline GS (Society)
 09:40   Hill (Visitor)
 10:30   Gary Pang (Visitor)
 12:20 - 12:50   McApline GS (Society)
 13:00 - 14:00   Woverhampton Solicitors (Society)
 15:20 - 15:30   Terry Lee (Members & Guests Only)
 17:00 - 18:00   Junior Evening (Junior Event)
Sat 16 Sep
 08:00 - 14:30   Men's September Medal + Millennium Comp (Men's Competition)
 14:40 - 15:10   Ladies Handicap Lge (Ladies' Fixture)
 15:20   Brian Duthie (Visitor)
Sun 17 Sep
 08:00   Helen Shaw Salver (Q) AD (Competition. No start times)
 09:30 - 09:40   Mr Martin Thomas (Visitor)
 10:30   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 10:40 - 10:50   Countrywide golf Holidays (Society)
 11:00   Gary Pang (Visitor)
 12:30 - 15:00   Consultants v Juniors (Junior Event)
 15:10   Jonathan Major (Visitor)
Mon 18 Sep
 08:30 - 12:00   Seniors' Stableford (Men's Competition)
 14:00   Graham Farr (Visitor)
Tue 19 Sep
 08:00 - 12:20   Helen Shaw Salver Q (Ladies' Competition)
 12:30 - 13:00   9 Hole Stableford Q (Ladies' Competition)
 14:30   Pinnington (Visitor)
Wed 20 Sep
 08:00 - 13:30   Clwyd & Borders Alliance (Society)
Thu 21 Sep
 09:30 - 10:00   Ladies v Carden Park (Ladies' Fixture)
 11:30 - 11:50   Nick White (Society)
Fri 22 Sep
 10:00 - 10:50   Chester Police GS (Society)
Sat 23 Sep
 08:00 - 14:30   Men's Banks Cup (Men's Competition)
 14:40 - 15:10   Alex Schiffeldrin (Society)
 15:30   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Sun 24 Sep
 08:00   Ladies EG Medal (Q) (Competition. No start times)
 09:50 - 10:10   Ian Webster (Society)
 10:20   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 10:30 - 13:00   Rhuddlan Golf Club Exchange (Society)
 14:30 - 15:00   Bidston GS (Society)
Mon 25 Sep
 09:30 - 10:10   Seniors DFP (Competition Multi tee start)
Tue 26 Sep
 08:00 - 12:20   Ladies AM-AM Stableford (Ladies' Competition)
 12:30 - 13:00   9 Hole Members AM-AM Stableford (Ladies' Competition)
Wed 27 Sep
 13:20 - 13:50   Oswestry School (Junior Event)
Thu 28 Sep
 10:00 - 11:20   Seniors v Llanymynech (Men's Fixture)
Fri 29 Sep
 10:00 - 10:10   Burlton Arms (Society)
 11:00 - 11:50   Denbigh GC (Society)
 12:00 - 12:20   Trevor. Edgerton (Society)
 17:00 - 18:00   Junior Presentation (Junior Event)
Sat 30 Sep
 08:30 - 09:30   Ludlow A v Bridgenorth A Scratch Final (County Event)
 11:00   mr Nigel Bourne (Visitor)
 12:00 - 12:30   Peter Crawford (Society)
 13:00 - 13:30   Ludlow A V Bridgenorth A (County Event)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf