Find a Competition


Kirkistown Castle Golf Club

Club Address

142 Main Road
Cloughey
Down
BT22 1JA
N.Ireland

Directions provided by Google Maps. Enter a starting location for your journey, or leave blank if you would like Google to detect your location.


Upcoming Open Competitions

Tuesday 5th July 2022 Tuesday Open
Gents Singles Stableford
Members: £3.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Tuesday 12th July 2022 Tuesday Open
Gents Singles Stableford
Members: £3.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Tuesday 19th July 2022 Tuesday Open
Gents Singles Stableford
Members: £3.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Friday 22nd July 2022
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Tuesday 26th July 2022 Tuesday Open
Gents Singles Stableford
Members: £3.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Tuesday 2nd August 2022 Tuesday Open
Gents Singles Stableford
Members: £3.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Tuesday 9th August 2022 Tuesday Open
Gents Singles Stableford
Members: £3.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Tuesday 16th August 2022 Tuesday Open
Gents Singles Stableford
Members: £3.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Tuesday 23rd August 2022 Tuesday Open
Gents Singles Stableford
Members: £3.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Tuesday 30th August 2022 Tuesday Open
Gents Singles Stableford
Members: £3.00 | Visitors: £20.00