Find a Competition


Rockmount Golf Club

Club Address

28 Drumalig Road
Carryduff
Belfast
Down
BT8 8EQ
N.Ireland

Directions provided by Google Maps. Enter a starting location for your journey, or leave blank if you would like Google to detect your location.


Upcoming Open Competitions

Thursday 30th June 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Thursday 7th July 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Monday 11th July 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Tuesday 12th July 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Thursday 14th July 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Thursday 21st July 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Thursday 28th July 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Thursday 4th August 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Thursday 11th August 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Thursday 18th August 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Thursday 25th August 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Thursday 1st September 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Thursday 8th September 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Sunday 11th September 2022 Open Mixed Greensomes
Mixed Greensomes Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Thursday 15th September 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Thursday 22nd September 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Thursday 29th September 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £25.00

Thursday 6th October 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £22.00

Thursday 13th October 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £22.00

Thursday 20th October 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £22.00

Thursday 3rd November 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £22.00

Thursday 1st December 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £22.00

Monday 26th December 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £22.00

Tuesday 27th December 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £22.00

Thursday 29th December 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £22.00

Friday 30th December 2022 Mens Single STF & Ladies Single STF
Gents and Ladies Singles Stableford
Members: £5.00 | Visitors: £22.00