Find a Competition


Hull Golf Club

Club Address

The Hall
Hull
North Yorkshire
HU10 7JT
England

Directions provided by Google Maps. Enter a starting location for your journey, or leave blank if you would like Google to detect your location.


Upcoming Open Competitions

Friday 20th April 2018 SPRING SENIOR OPEN
Gents Senior Four Ball Betterball
Members: £16.00 | Visitors: £16.00

Wednesday 23rd May 2018 Lady Captain's Charity Am Am
Ladies 4-Person Team
Members: £15.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Monday 25th June 2018 SUMMER SENIOR OPEN
Gents Senior Four Ball Betterball
Members: £16.00 | Visitors: £16.00

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 Ladies Over 60's Am Am
Ladies 4-Person Team
Members: £15.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Friday 20th July 2018 Daisy Appeal Am Am
Mixed 4-Person Team
Members: £123.75 | Visitors: £123.75

Sunday 22nd July 2018 KIRKELLA CLASSIC
Gents Singles Stroke
Members: £16.00 | Visitors: £16.00

Sunday 5th August 2018 MIXED OPEN
Mixed 4-Person Team
Members: £16.00 | Visitors: £16.00

Monday 10th September 2018 Ladies over 50's Ambrose Scramble
Ladies 4-Person Team
Members: £15.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Friday 21st September 2018 AUTUMN SENIOR OPEN
Gents 4-Person Team
Members: £16.00 | Visitors: £16.00

Wednesday 31st October 2018 Ladies Halloween 10am Shotgun
Ladies 4-Person Team
Members: £20.00 | Visitors: £20.00