Find a Competition


Hull Golf Club

Club Address

The Hall
Hull
North Yorkshire
HU10 7JT
England

Directions provided by Google Maps. Enter a starting location for your journey, or leave blank if you would like Google to detect your location.


Upcoming Open Competitions

Friday 20th July 2018 Daisy appeal 1pm Shotgun Am Am
Mixed 4-Person Team
Members: £68.75 | Visitors: £68.75

Sunday 22nd July 2018 KIRKELLA CLASSIC
Gents Singles Stroke
Members: £16.00 | Visitors: £16.00

Sunday 5th August 2018 MIXED OPEN
Mixed 4-Person Team
Members: £16.00 | Visitors: £16.00

Wednesday 29th August 2018 Trilby Tour Shotgun 3pm Practice round
Gents Singles Stroke
Members: £40.00 | Visitors: £40.00

Monday 10th September 2018 Ladies over 50's Ambrose Scramble
Ladies 4-Person Team
Members: £15.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Friday 21st September 2018 AUTUMN SENIOR OPEN
Gents 4-Person Team
Members: £16.00 | Visitors: £16.00

Wednesday 31st October 2018 Ladies Halloween 10am Shotgun
Ladies 4-Person Team
Members: £20.00 | Visitors: £20.00

Friday 19th April 2019 Spring Senior Open
Gents Senior Four Ball Betterball
Members: £18.00 | Visitors: £18.00

Wednesday 22nd May 2019 Lady Captain's Charity Am Am
Ladies 4-Person Team
Members: £15.00 | Visitors: £15.00

Monday 24th June 2019 Summer Senior Open
Gents Senior Four Ball Betterball
Members: £18.00 | Visitors: £18.00