naas

Jan
2022
Feb
2022
Mar
2022
Apr
2022
May
2022
Jun
2022
Jul
2022

Naas Golf Club - West (First Tee Start) - Calendar - Aug 2022


Time Name
Thu 18 Aug
 11:36   Road To Larcan (Club Rob) (Competition)
 11:54   Road To Larcan (Club Rob) (Competition)
 12:12 - 17:45   Road To Larcan (Club Rob) (Competition)
Sat 20 Aug
 08:30 - 10:09   Men's Singles / Women's Alt (Competition)
 10:27 - 10:36   Men's Singles / Women's Alt (Competition)
 11:03 - 11:30   Men's Singles / Women's Alt (Competition)
 12:24 - 12:33   Men's Singles / Women's Alt (Competition)
 13:09 - 13:18   Men's Singles / Women's Alt (Competition)
Sun 21 Aug
 07:00 - 15:33   Men's Singles / Women's Comp Of Day (Competition)
Mon 22 Aug
 09:30 - 10:51   Youths (Competition)
Tue 23 Aug
 09:12   Women's JJ Mahon Prize (Competition)
 09:30 - 10:15   Women's JJ Mahon Prize (Competition)
 10:42 - 11:18   Women's JJ Mahon Prize (Competition)
 11:45 - 12:03   Women's JJ Mahon Prize (Competition)
 12:30 - 12:57   Women's JJ Mahon Prize (Competition)
 13:24 - 13:51   Women's JJ Mahon Prize (Competition)
 14:18 - 14:54   Women's JJ Mahon Prize (Competition)
 15:12 - 16:06   Women's JJ Mahon Prize (Competition)
Thu 25 Aug
 11:54 - 17:45   Road To Larcan (Club Rob) (Competition)
Fri 26 Aug
 12:03 - 15:30   1st Round Captain's Prize (Competition)
Sat 27 Aug
 07:00 - 16:00   1st Round Captain's Prize (Competition)
Sun 28 Aug
 07:00 - 14:57   1st Round Captain's Prize (Competition)
Mon 29 Aug
 09:03 - 15:03   Golf Ireland / Women’s Silver Medal Area (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems