minto

Jan
2019
Feb
2019
Mar
2019
Apr
2019
May
2019
Jun
2019

Minto Golf Club - Calendar - Jul 2019


Time Name
Wed 17 Jul
 08:30 - 08:50    (Reserved)
 09:00   Tom M Hartop (Member)
 09:10   Patrick L Jubb (Member)
 09:20   Alister A C Mackenzie (Member)
 09:30 - 14:30   Ladies Senior Open (Open Competition)
 14:40 - 15:00    (Reserved)
 15:15   Jim Adams (Member)
 15:22   Diana Hall (Member)
 17:00   David Richardson (Member)
Thu 18 Jul
 09:52   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 10:00 - 10:45   Seniors Match v West Linton (Team)
 11:00   Fairbairn (Visitor)
Fri 19 Jul
 09:30 - 09:37   Patrick Jubb (Member)
 10:00   Ian Lister (Gents Members)
 10:07   Robert Luthwaite (Member)
 12:00 - 12:22   Friday Midday Seniors (Gents Seniors)
 16:00 - 16:22   Juniors Summer Comp 3 (Competition)
Sat 20 Jul
 09:00   Tom M Hartop (Member)
 10:30 - 10:52   Ian Bryson (Visitor)
 15:00   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Sun 21 Jul
 11:00 - 12:30   Ladies Holiday Stableford (Competition)
Mon 22 Jul
 10:00 - 10:30   Seniors Stableford (Gents Seniors)
 11:00   Ian Fitz-Gerald (Member)
 11:30   Tom M Hartop (Gents Members)
 11:45 - 12:15   Seniors Stableford (Gents Seniors)
 12:22 - 12:45   Monday Midday Seniors (Gents Seniors)
 13:30   Robert Kellett (Member)
Tue 23 Jul
 10:00 - 10:30   Bryan Lowe (Visitor)
 11:52   Robert Kellett (Member)
 13:00 - 13:22   tuesday boys (Member)
Wed 24 Jul
 09:00   Mike Marshall (Visitor)
 09:22   Tom M Hartop (Gents Members)
 09:30 - 09:37   Patrick Jubb (Member)
 10:15 - 10:45   Ladies Turn-Up and Play (Ladies)
 13:00 - 13:30   Wednesday Midday Seniors (Gents Seniors)
Thu 25 Jul
 09:00   Mike Marshall (Visitor)
 11:00   Flora Kerr (Member)
Fri 26 Jul
 09:30 - 09:37   Patrick Jubb (Member)
 10:00   Ian Lister (Gents Members)
 12:00 - 12:22   Friday Midday Seniors (Gents Seniors)
 16:00 - 16:22   Juniors Summer Comp 4 (Competition)
 16:45   rory bannerman (Visitor)
Sat 27 Jul
 09:30 - 09:52   reece johnston (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:30   Medal No 5b (Competition)
 11:45 - 12:00   Miller (Visitor)
 14:00 - 19:00   Footgolf Event (Reserved)
Sun 28 Jul
 14:00 - 14:52   SISB Tom Kerr (Society)
Mon 29 Jul
 09:00 - 09:40   Ladies Medal 5 (Competition)
 10:00 - 10:22   Seniors Stableford (Gents Seniors)
 11:00   Stephen Mather (Member)
 11:37   Tom M Hartop (Gents Members)
 11:45 - 12:07   Seniors Stableford (Gents Seniors)
 12:15 - 12:37   Monday Midday Seniors (Gents Seniors)
 13:00   Maureen Robson (Member)
 13:30   Robert Kellett (Member)
 17:00 - 17:40   Ladies Medal 5 (Competition)
Tue 30 Jul
 11:52   Robert Kellett (Member)
 13:00 - 13:22   tuesday boys (Member)
Wed 31 Jul
 09:22   Tom M Hartop (Gents Members)
 09:30 - 09:37   Patrick Jubb (Member)
 10:15 - 10:45   Ladies Turn-Up and Play (Ladies)
 11:00 - 11:22   Ladies Match v The Roxburghe (Team)
 13:00 - 13:30   Wednesday Midday Seniors (Gents Seniors)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems