Home The Course Club House Team News Opens Members Club Pro Course Manager Links Contact

Jan
2020
Feb
2020
Mar
2020
Apr
2020
May
2020
Jun
2020
Jul
2020
Aug
2020
Sep
2020

Middlesbrough Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2020


Time Name
Sun 4 Oct
 11:00 - 11:40   Peacock Inn GS (Society)
 12:00 - 18:00   Private Function - Lounge (Birthday Party)
 13:30 - 15:00   JUNIORS/BUNNIES (Reserved)
Tue 6 Oct
 18:00 - 20:30   ROTARY - Dining Room
Thu 8 Oct
 10:20   Neil Cutler (Society)
 17:30 - 20:30   INSTITUTE OF MC - Dining Room
Sat 10 Oct
 19:00 - 22:30   A Team Golf & Dinner - Dining Room
 19:00 - 23:00   Private Function - Lounge
Sun 11 Oct
 13:30 - 14:50   JUNIORS/BUNNIES (Reserved)
Mon 12 Oct
 13:00 - 15:30   Ladies Committee Meeting - Dining Room
Tue 13 Oct
 19:00 - 23:00   Ladies Dinner - Lounge
Thu 15 Oct
 18:30 - 22:30   Seniors AGM & Dinner - Dining Room
Sat 17 Oct
 19:00 - 22:00   B TEAM - DINNER - Dining Room
Sun 18 Oct
 11:00 - 12:00   St Marys College Old Boys GS (Society)
 13:30 - 14:50   JUNIORS/BUNNIES (Reserved)
Tue 20 Oct
 18:00 - 20:30   ROTARY - Dining Room
 18:00 - 20:00   Captain's Meeting - Lounge
Fri 23 Oct
 20:00 - 22:30   QUIZ - Lounge
Sun 25 Oct
 11:45   Garden House GS (Society)
 11:52 - 12:22   Garden House (Society)
 12:30   Garden House GS (Society)
 13:30 - 14:50   JUNIORS/BUNNIES (Reserved)
Tue 27 Oct
 18:00 - 20:30   ROTARY - Dining Room
Fri 30 Oct
 16:00 - 19:00   Halloween (Kids party) - Lounge
Sat 31 Oct
 19:00 - 22:30   Halloween (Adult party) - Lounge


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems