Home The Course Club House Team News Opens Members Club Pro Course Manager Links Contact

Middlesbrough Golf Club - Calendar - May 2022


Time Name
Thu 19 May
 11:00 - 12:00   ladies - Lounge
 12:00 - 13:15   Ladies V Richmond (Team)
 16:30 - 18:30   Ladies Team match - Dining Room
Fri 20 May
 11:00 - 12:00   Ladies team meeting - Lounge
 12:00 - 13:15   Ladies V Kirby Moorside (Team)
 16:30 - 18:30   Ladies team meeting - Dining Room
 17:00   Captain/Pro Match (Reserved)
Sat 21 May
 19:00 - 23:00   B Team Dinner - Dining Room
Sun 22 May
 13:00 - 17:00   Private function - Dining Room
Mon 23 May
 08:00 - 16:00   ladies tside alliance - Dining Room
 08:00 - 14:15   Teesside Ladies Golf Alliance (Reserved)
Tue 24 May
 09:00 - 12:00   Private function - Dining Room
 18:00 - 21:00   Rotary - Dining Room
Wed 25 May
 16:30 - 18:00   MGC V M'bro Municipal (Team)
Thu 26 May
 11:00 - 12:00   FINANCE MEETING - Dining Room
 13:00 - 13:37   Billingham Cons Club (Society)
Fri 27 May
 10:30   Diamond Dames (Society)
 10:37 - 11:00   DD (Society)
 11:00 - 15:00   Private function - Lounge (Dinner)
Sun 29 May
 11:00 - 11:30   Samson VP (Society)
 13:30 - 14:30   Juniors Newbould Trophy (Reserved)
Mon 30 May
 17:00 - 20:00   MC Meeting - Dining Room


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems