Mendip Golf Club Mendip Golf Club
HOME

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Mendip Golf Club - Calendar - Mar 2017


Time Name (1st Tee) Time Name (10th Tee)
Wed 1 Mar
11:00 - 12:28  Roll-Up Flag (Member) 13:00 - 14:28  Roll-Up Flag (Member)
Thu 2 Mar
11:00 - 11:56  Three Shires (Society) 13:00 - 13:56  Three Shires (Society)
Fri 3 Mar
07:00 - 14:04  Seniors Captain Shot Gun Start (Senior Members) 07:00 - 14:04  Senior Captain Shot Gun Start (Senior Members)
Tue 7 Mar
08:52 - 11:16  3 Ball Bowmaker (Lady Members) 10:52 - 13:16  3 Ball Bowmaker (Lady Members)
Wed 8 Mar
11:00 - 13:00  Roll-Up Flag (Male Members) 13:00 - 15:00  Roll-Up Flag (Male Members)
Fri 10 Mar
07:32 - 11:24  Seniors Club Competition 3 (Senior Members) 09:32 - 13:24  Seniors Club Competition 3 (Senior Members)
Sun 12 Mar
10:20 - 10:20  Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor) 12:20 - 12:20  Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
10:28 - 12:12  Mixed v Kingsdown (Mixed Members) 12:28 - 14:12  Mixed v Kingsdown (Mixed Members)
Tue 14 Mar
08:52 - 11:16  Yellow Ball (Lady Members) 10:52 - 13:16  Yellow Ball (Lady Members)
Wed 15 Mar
07:00 - 07:00  March Midweek Tankard No Booked Tee Time (Male Members) 09:00 - 09:00  March Midweek Tankard No Booked Tee Time (Male Members)
Thu 16 Mar
09:32 - 10:28  Ladies Alliance (Lady Members) 11:32 - 12:28  Ladies Alliance (Lady Members)
11:00 - 11:32  Sedgemoor Police GS (Society) 13:00 - 13:32  Sedgemoor Police GS (Society)
Sun 19 Mar
07:32 - 10:28  Mendacious Bowmaker (Male Members) 09:32 - 12:28  Mendacious Bowmaker (Male Members)
12:12 - 14:04  Mendacious Bowmaker (Male Members) 14:12 - 16:04  Mendacious Bowmaker (Male Members)
Tue 21 Mar
08:52 - 11:16  Qualifying Charity Stableford (Lady Members) 10:52 - 13:16  Qualifying Charity Stableford (Lady Members)
13:00 - 13:56  Seniors v Saltford (Senior Members) 15:00 - 15:56  Seniors v Saltford (Senior Members)
Wed 22 Mar
11:00 - 13:00  Roll-Up Flag (Male Members) 13:00 - 15:00  Roll-Up Flag (Male Members)
Thu 23 Mar
09:32 - 10:28  Ladies Alliance (Lady Members) 11:32 - 12:28  Ladies Alliance (Lady Members)
11:00 - 11:08  Marilyn Nash (Society) 13:00 - 13:08  Marilyn Nash (Society)
Fri 24 Mar
10:04 - 10:36  Phillip Cookson (Society) 12:04 - 12:36  Phillip Cookson (Society)
Sat 25 Mar
07:32 - 09:48  March Tankard (Male Members) 09:32 - 11:48  March Tankard (Male Members)
10:04 - 10:20  Stableford (Lady Members) 12:04 - 12:20  Stableford (Lady Members)
11:08 - 14:28  March Tankard (Male Members) 13:08 - 16:28  March Tankard (Male Members)
Sun 26 Mar
10:28 - 12:12  Mixed v Farrington (Mixed Members) 12:28 - 14:12  Mixed v Farrington (Mixed Members)
12:28 - 13:16  Seniors Trial (Society) 14:28 - 15:16  Seniors Trial (Society)
Mon 27 Mar
13:32 - 13:32  Captains Challenge (Mixed Members) 15:32 - 15:32  Captains Challenge (Mixed Members)
Tue 28 Mar
08:20 - 10:52  John Wain 1 - Stableford (Lady Members) 10:20 - 12:52  John Wain 1 - Stableford (Lady Members)
11:32 - 12:04  Zuli Jadavji (Society) 13:32 - 14:04  Zuli Jadavji (Society)
Wed 29 Mar
11:00 - 13:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member) 13:00 - 15:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member)
Thu 30 Mar
10:04 - 11:00  Rags GS (Society) 12:04 - 13:00  Rags GS (Society)
13:00 - 14:04  Seniors v Sherborne (Senior Members) 15:00 - 16:04  Seniors v Sherborne (Senior Members)
Fri 31 Mar
07:32 - 11:32  Seniors Club Competition 4 (Senior Members) 09:32 - 13:32  Seniors Club Competition 4 (Senior Members)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf