Mendip Golf Club Mendip Golf Club
HOME

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


< 2005 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Mendip Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2017


Time Name (1st Tee) Time Name (10th Tee)
Wed 18 Oct
07:40 - 07:40  Midweek Tankard - No Booked Tee Times (Male Members) 09:40 - 09:40  Midweek Tankard - No Booked Tee Times (Male Members)
Thu 19 Oct
12:44 - 13:00  Charles Blain (Society) 14:44 - 15:00  Charles Blain (Society)
Fri 20 Oct
07:40 - 07:48   (Reserved) 09:40 - 09:48   (Reserved)
07:56 - 14:20  Men's Autumn Open Bowmaker (Open Competition) 09:56 - 16:20  Men's Autumn Open Bowmaker (Open Competition)
Sat 21 Oct
07:48 - 09:56  Turkey Trot Texas Scramble (Male Members) 09:48 - 11:56  Turkey Trot Texas Scramble (Male Members)
12:04 - 13:32  Turkey Trot Texas Scramble (Male Members) 14:04 - 15:32  Turkey Trot Texas Scramble (Male Members)
Sun 22 Oct
10:12 - 11:32  Sally Trophy (Lady Members) 11:56 - 13:16  Sally Trophy (Lady Members)
11:56 - 12:20  County Junior Knockout finals (County Events) 13:56 - 14:20  County Junior Knockout finals (County Events)
Tue 24 Oct
08:52 - 11:16  3 Ball Bowmaker (Lady Members) 10:52 - 13:16  3 Ball Bowmaker (Lady Members)
Wed 25 Oct
11:00 - 12:28  Roll-Up Flag (Member) 13:00 - 14:28  Roll-Up Flag (Member)
Sat 28 Oct
07:56 - 09:56  Captains Trophy (Male Members) 09:56 - 11:56  Captains Trophy (Male Members)
12:04 - 13:24  Captains Trophy (Male Members) 14:04 - 15:24  Captains Trophy (Male Members)
Sun 29 Oct
10:04 - 10:36  Harlequins GS (Society) 12:04 - 12:36  Harlequins GS (Society)
Tue 31 Oct
08:52 - 11:16  Waltzing Matilda or Qualifying Stablefor (Lady Members) 10:52 - 13:16  Waltzing Matilda or Qualifying Stablefor (Lady Members)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf