Mendip Golf Club Mendip Golf Club
HOME

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


< 2009 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Mendip Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2016


Time Name (1st Tee) Time Name (10th Tee)
Sat 1 Oct
09:16 - 09:16  Final Hodder Cup (Male Members) 11:16 - 11:16  Final Hodder Cup (Male Members)
09:40 - 11:08  Vyvyan Clare Trophy (Lady Members) 11:40 - 13:08  Vyvyan Clare Trophy (Lady Members)
12:28 - 13:08  Charlton Divots (Society) 14:28 - 15:08  Charlton Divots (Society)
Sun 2 Oct
07:32 - 14:44  Autumn Texas Scramble (Open Competition) 09:32 - 16:44  Autumn Texas Scramble (Open Competition)
Tue 4 Oct
08:20 - 10:12  EG Medal 6 (Lady Members) 10:20 - 12:12  EG Medal 6 (Lady Members)
13:00 - 14:12  Cock & Ball (Guest/Member) 15:00 - 16:12  Cock & Ball (Guest/Member)
Wed 5 Oct
11:00 - 13:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member) 13:00 - 15:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member)
Thu 6 Oct
11:48 - 13:00  West Wilts (Senior Members) 13:48 - 15:00  West Wilts (Senior Members)
Fri 7 Oct
07:32 - 11:24  Club Competition 8 (Senior Members) 09:32 - 13:24  Club Competition 8 (Senior Members)
Sat 8 Oct
07:32 - 09:56  October Tankard (Male Members) 09:32 - 11:56  October Tankard (Male Members)
10:04 - 10:20  EG Medal 6 (Lady Members) 12:04 - 12:20  EG Medal 6 (Lady Members)
11:32 - 14:28  October Tankard (Male Members) 13:32 - 16:28  October Tankard (Male Members)
Sun 9 Oct
09:56 - 10:04  Medina Trophy (Lady Members) 11:56 - 12:04  Medina Trophy (Lady Members)
Tue 11 Oct
08:44 - 11:16  Ladies 4BBB (Lady Members) 10:44 - 13:16  Ladies 4BBB (Lady Members)
Wed 12 Oct
11:00 - 13:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member) 13:00 - 15:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member)
Fri 14 Oct
10:28 - 11:32  Ladies Friendly vs T & P (Lady Members) 12:28 - 13:32  Ladies Friendly vs T & P (Lady Members)
Sat 15 Oct
11:16 - 11:16  Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor) 13:16 - 13:16  Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
11:24 - 11:56  Avalon A End of Season (Reserved For Members) 13:24 - 13:56  Avalon A End of Season (Reserved For Members)
12:04 - 13:00  Avalon B End of Season (Reserved For Members) 14:04 - 15:00  Avalon B End of Season (Reserved For Members)
Sun 16 Oct
07:40 - 10:04  Turkey Trot Bowmaker (Male Members) 09:40 - 12:04  Turkey Trot Bowmaker (Male Members)
11:32 - 14:28  Turkey Trot Bowmaker (Male Members) 13:32 - 16:28  Turkey Trot Bowmaker (Male Members)
Mon 17 Oct
09:00 - 09:40  Blues Society (Society) 11:00 - 11:40  Blues Society (Society)
Tue 18 Oct
08:36 - 13:00  Golf Day & Craft Fair (Lady Members) 10:36 - 15:00  Golf Day & Craft Fair (Lady Members)
Wed 19 Oct
07:40 - 07:40  Midweek Tankard - No Tee Times (Member) 09:40 - 09:40  Midweek Tankard - No Tee Times (Member)
Thu 20 Oct
10:36 - 11:32  PInseekers GS (Society) 12:36 - 13:32  PInseekers GS (Society)
Fri 21 Oct
07:48 - 07:56  Open Buffer (Reserved) 09:48 - 09:56  Open Buffer (Reserved)
08:04 - 14:04  Men's Autumn Open Bowmaker (Open Competition) 10:04 - 16:04  Men's Autumn Open Bowmaker (Open Competition)
Sat 22 Oct
07:48 - 12:36  Turkey Trot Texas Scramble (Male Members) 09:48 - 14:36  Turkey Trot Texas Scramble (Male Members)
13:24 - 13:32  Jamie Scott (Society) 15:24 - 15:32  Jamie Scott (Society)
Sun 23 Oct
08:36 - 09:00  Reserved (County Events) 10:36 - 11:00  Reserved (County Events)
09:08 - 12:20  County Cat 2,3,4 Championships (County Events) 11:08 - 14:20  County Cat 2,3,4 Championships (County Events)
Tue 25 Oct
08:52 - 11:16  3 Ball Bowmaker - Stableford (Lady Members) 10:52 - 13:16  3 Ball Bowmaker - Stableford (Lady Members)
Wed 26 Oct
11:00 - 13:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member) 13:00 - 15:00  Roll-Up Flag (Member)
Thu 27 Oct
10:28 - 12:12  Sally Trophy (Lady Members) 12:04 - 13:48  Sally Trophy (Lady Members)
Fri 28 Oct
09:56 - 10:44  Prince of Wales GS (Society) 11:56 - 12:44  Prince of Wales GS (Society)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf