Melton Mowbray Golf Club

< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Melton Mowbray Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2017


Time Name
Sun 1 Oct
 09:14 - 10:34   RWS Top 30 Play off (Competition)
Mon 2 Oct
 08:26 - 09:30   Monday Morning Mingles (MM Mingles)
 14:02   Jerzy Schmidt (Competition)
Tue 3 Oct
 07:46 - 07:54    (Seniors)
 08:02 - 08:50   Tony Houghton Trophy Rnd 2 (Seniors)
 08:58    (Seniors)
 09:06   Tony Houghton Trophy Rnd 2 (Seniors)
 09:14    (Seniors)
 09:22 - 09:30   Tony Houghton Trophy Rnd 2 (Seniors)
Wed 4 Oct
 07:30   Gents Mid Week Medal Stableford (Competition)
 08:34 - 08:42    (Competition)
 08:58 - 10:34   Ladies Social Competition (Ladies)
Thu 5 Oct
 10:34 - 10:58   Ladies v Rutland County (Ladies)
 12:02 - 14:02   C Team Bash (C Team)
Fri 6 Oct
 12:10 - 13:30   Past Captains Trophy (Competition)
Sat 7 Oct
 07:30   Ladies EWGA Medal (Ladies)
 07:38 - 12:26   Gents October Monthly Medal (Competition)
 13:06 - 13:30   Junior Saturday (Juniors)
Sun 8 Oct
 07:30   Gents 9 Hole Qualifier Medal (Competition)
 08:58 - 09:06   spooner m (Society)
 11:06 - 11:46   Schlegel Golf Society (Society)
Mon 9 Oct
 08:26 - 09:30   Monday Morning Mingles (MM Mingles)
Tue 10 Oct
 07:54 - 09:30   Tony Houghton Rnd 3 (Seniors)
Wed 11 Oct
 07:30   Gents Mid Week Medal (Competition)
 08:58 - 10:34   Ladies Medford (Ladies)
Thu 12 Oct
 07:30   Gents 9 Hole Qualifier Stableford (Competition)
Fri 13 Oct
 12:00 - 16:00   Brian Keyte Wake - Function Room (Funeral)
Sat 14 Oct
 11:30 - 12:58   ENGLAND v SCOTLAND (Match)
 13:06 - 13:30   Junior Saturday (Juniors)
Sun 15 Oct
 07:30   Gents Stableford (Competition)
 07:38   Ladies Stableford (Competition)
Mon 16 Oct
 09:22   Monday Morning Mingles (MM Mingles)
Tue 17 Oct
 07:46 - 09:30   Silver Plate (Seniors)
 10:02 - 10:42   Nottingham City Transport (Society)
Wed 18 Oct
 08:58 - 10:34   EWGA Medal (Ladies)
Thu 19 Oct
 07:38   Gents Mid Week Medal (Competition)
 10:42 - 11:14   The Orchards Golf Club (Society)
Fri 20 Oct
 10:10 - 10:34   Junior Scramble (Juniors)
Sat 21 Oct
 07:38 - 12:26   Gents Stableford (Competition)
 10:00 - 10:30   RWS FINAL at WOODHALL SPA - Away Fixtures
 13:06 - 13:30   Junior Saturday (Juniors)
 19:00 - 23:00   Quiz & Steak Night - Function Room
Sun 22 Oct
 07:46 - 12:58   INTERTEAM CHALLENGE (Shotgun Start)
Mon 23 Oct
 08:26 - 09:30   Monday Morning Mingles (MM Mingles)
 10:34 - 11:54   Bomber's Bash (Society Provisional)
Tue 24 Oct
 07:46   Gents Mid Week Bogey (Competition)
 07:54 - 09:30   Winter Putter Rnd 1 (Seniors)
 10:10 - 10:58   Kevin Gaffney (Society)
Wed 25 Oct
 08:58 - 10:34   Yellow Ball Stableford (Ladies)
Fri 27 Oct
 08:00 - 11:46   LADIES SCARY SCRAMBLE (Open Competition)
 18:30 - 23:00   Asfordby Amateurs Gilrs Spooky Party - Function Room (Buffet/Dance)
Sat 28 Oct
 07:54 - 12:26   4 Ball Yellow Peril (Competition)
 13:06 - 13:30   Junior Saturday (Juniors)
Sun 29 Oct
 07:30 - 11:30   Autumn Trophy Round 1 (Shotgun Start)
Mon 30 Oct
 08:26 - 09:30   Monday Morning Mingles (MM Mingles)
Tue 31 Oct
 07:46 - 08:58   Seniors (Seniors)
 09:06 - 09:38   Captain v Vice Captain (Seniors)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems