lucan

< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - May 2011


Time Name
Sun 1 May
 08:17 - 10:01   Junior Scratch Cup (Open Competition)
 10:09   Junior Scratch Cup (Competition)
 12:33 - 14:17   Senior Scratch Cup Round 2 (Open Competition)
 14:25 - 14:49   Senior Scratch Cup Round 2 (Open Competition)
 14:57 - 16:49   Senior Scratch Cup (Competition)
Mon 2 May
 07:30 - 15:54   Bank Holiday Semi Opn Team (Competition)
Tue 3 May
 08:30 - 12:06   Course Maintenance (Maintenance)
 13:18 - 16:27   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 4 May
 08:30 - 17:03   Semi Open Fourball (Competition)
 17:12 - 18:06   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 5 May
 08:30 - 17:56   May Medal Strokes (ILGU)
Fri 6 May
 13:00 - 13:54   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:36 - 18:33   9 Hole Semi Open Mixed (Competition)
Sat 7 May
 07:30 - 15:36   Club Cship Qfer SS GOY & ILGU (GUI/ILGU)
 15:54 - 16:21   Metropolitan Cup v Newlands (Team)
Sun 8 May
 07:30 - 15:00   Fourball Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
 15:09 - 15:27   Irish Mxd Fsomes (Team)
 15:36 - 15:54   Straffen Cup V Beech Park (Team)
 16:03 - 16:21   Irish Mxd Fsomes (Team)
 17:06 - 18:00   Junior Girls (Competition)
Tue 10 May
 08:57 - 11:21   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 13:00 - 14:57   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
Wed 11 May
 08:30 - 17:03   Semi Open Singles (Competition)
 17:12 - 18:06   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 12 May
 08:30 - 15:57   Scotch F'somes Australia Spoon (ILGU)
 16:04   Irish Mxd Fsomes Practice (Team)
 16:11 - 17:56   Scotch F'somes Australia Spoon (ILGU)
Fri 13 May
 16:45 - 17:03   Irish Mxd Fsomes V K Club (Team)
 17:12 - 19:18   9 Hole Semi Open Mixed (Competition)
Sat 14 May
 07:30 - 16:03   Mens Singles Sford (OPEN WEEK)
Sun 15 May
 07:30 - 16:30   Open 4 Person Team (OPEN WEEK)
 17:33 - 18:00   Junior Girls Competition (Competition)
Mon 16 May
 08:30 - 16:27   Mens Single Sford (OPEN WEEK)
 16:45 - 16:54   Mile V Wtown (Team)
Tue 17 May
 08:12 - 16:27   Open 4 Person Scramble (OPEN WEEK)
 17:21 - 18:06   Junior Cup Practice (Team)
Wed 18 May
 07:36 - 16:27   Mens Single Sford (OPEN WEEK)
 17:57   Mary Borton 087 2269053 (Team)
Thu 19 May
 08:30 - 17:56   Open 3 Lady Team (OPEN WEEK)
Fri 20 May
 08:30 - 16:54   Open 4 Person Team (OPEN WEEK)
Sat 21 May
 07:30 - 16:30   Mens Singles Sford (OPEN WEEK)
Sun 22 May
 07:30 - 14:51   GUI Medal S/S & ILGU S/F (GUI GOY Round 2 Aggregate)
 15:00 - 15:45   ILGU Esker Shield (ILGU)
Mon 23 May
 08:30 - 14:57   Course Maintenance (Maintenance)
 15:15 - 15:33   Boyne Trophy (Team)
 15:42    (Team)
Tue 24 May
 09:24 - 10:27   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 11:03 - 14:57   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 15:15 - 15:33   Bloom Cup (Team)
 16:27 - 16:45   Junior Foursomes (Team)
 17:03 - 17:30   barton shield (Team)
Wed 25 May
 08:30 - 16:27   Singles Semi Opn GOY (Competition)
 16:36 - 18:06   9 Hole Singles (Competition)
Thu 26 May
 08:30 - 17:56   ILGU V Captains Prize Sford (ILGU)
 18:03   Hermitage (Team)
Fri 27 May
 09:42   Hollywood Lakes (Team)
 10:00   Kilcoole Golf Club (Team)
 10:54   Phyliss Kelly 087 9272939 (Team)
 11:03 - 11:21   Mark Bloom Cup (Competition)
 11:57    (Team)
 12:15   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:45 - 18:33   9 Hole Semi Open Mixed (Competition)
Sat 28 May
 07:30 - 15:54   Singles Sford PGA Tankard (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 29 May
 07:30 - 15:54   Fourball Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
 16:21   Craddockstown Golf Club (Team)
 16:30   Craddockstown Golf CLub (Team)
 17:33 - 18:00   Junior Girls (Competition)
Mon 30 May
 10:00 - 13:00   Inter Club Championship (ILGU)
 16:36 - 17:21   jimmy bruen (Team)
Tue 31 May
 08:57 - 09:51   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)
 12:15 - 14:57   Open Singles Ladies & Gents (Open Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems