lucan

< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Jan 2011


Time Name
Sat 1 Jan
 08:42 - 13:57   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 2 Jan
 08:42 - 13:57   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 5 Jan
 09:06 - 13:27   Wednesday Competition (Competition)
Thu 6 Jan
 09:06 - 15:15   9 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 8 Jan
 08:42 - 13:57   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 9 Jan
 08:42 - 13:57   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 12 Jan
 09:06 - 13:27   Wednesday Competition (Competition)
Thu 13 Jan
 09:06 - 15:15   9 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Fri 14 Jan
 10:00 - 13:00   Lasies Alliance 19-30 (Team)
Sat 15 Jan
 08:42 - 13:57   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 16 Jan
 08:42 - 13:57   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 19 Jan
 09:06 - 13:27   Wednesday Competition (Competition)
Thu 20 Jan
 09:06 - 15:15   9 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 22 Jan
 08:33 - 13:57   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 23 Jan
 08:33 - 13:57   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 26 Jan
 09:06 - 13:27   Wednesday Competition (Competition)
Thu 27 Jan
 09:06 - 15:15   9 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 29 Jan
 08:24 - 14:33   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 30 Jan
 08:24 - 14:33   9 Hole Stableford (GUI/ILGU)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems