lucan

< 2010 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Sep 2010


Time Name
Thu 2 Sep
 08:30 - 17:14   September Medal Strokes (ILGU)
 17:21   AA Championship Malahide (Team)
 17:35   AA Championsip L&B (Team)
Fri 3 Sep
 08:20   sarah brophy (Team)
 08:28   maeve bryne milltown AA (Team)
 09:00   D City AA (Team)
 09:08   sarah brophyAAmilltown (Team)
 09:56   malahide e obrien AA (Team)
 11:00   AA Championship Dun Laoghaire  (Team)
 11:16   stackstown gc AA (Team)
 11:24   stackstown AA (Team)
 11:40   AA Championship L&B (Team)
 15:48   AA Championship Hazelgrove (Team)
 16:20 - 17:56   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 4 Sep
 07:30 - 15:27   GUI Medal Strokes ILGU Sford (GUI GOY Round 6 Aggregate)
 16:21   sally casey malahideAA (Team)
 16:30   AA Championship Malahide (Team)
Mon 6 Sep
 07:00 - 19:56   Course (Maintenance)
Tue 7 Sep
 07:00 - 19:56   Course (Maintenance)
Wed 8 Sep
 08:28 - 16:36   Semi Open Fourball (GUI)
 16:52 - 17:24   Semi Open Fourball (GUI)
 17:40 - 17:56   Semi Open Fourball (GUI)
Thu 9 Sep
 08:30 - 17:00   Singles Stableford (ILGU)
Fri 10 Sep
 16:04 - 17:40   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 11 Sep
 07:30 - 14:24   Fourball Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 12 Sep
 07:30 - 14:24   Singles Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
 16:30 - 17:33   Women in Sport Scramble (Competition)
Tue 14 Sep
 09:32 - 11:48   Open Singles Sford Gents & Lad (Open Competition)
 13:00 - 15:32   Open Singles Sford Gents & Lad (Open Competition)
Wed 15 Sep
 08:36 - 15:32   Semi Open Singles (GUI)
Thu 16 Sep
 08:30 - 16:46   Singles Stableford (ILGU)
Fri 17 Sep
 12:36   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 12:52   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 13:08 - 13:16   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 16:04 - 17:24   9 Hole Mixed (Competition)
Sat 18 Sep
 07:30 - 14:24   Singles Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 19 Sep
 07:30 - 14:24   GUI Fourball ILGU 2 Lady Team (GUI/ILGU)
Mon 20 Sep
 13:57 - 14:33   2009 Lady Captains (Team)
Tue 21 Sep
 09:00 - 15:00   Open Singles Sford Gents & Lad (Open Competition)
Wed 22 Sep
 08:36 - 15:24   Semi Open Fball (GUI)
Thu 23 Sep
 08:30 - 16:25   Hampers (ILGU)
Sat 25 Sep
 07:30 - 14:15   GUI Fourball ILGU 2 Lady Team (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 26 Sep
 07:30 - 14:51   Singles Strokes (Competition)
Tue 28 Sep
 12:12   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
 12:36 - 12:44   Members Time (Reserved For Members)
Wed 29 Sep
 08:36 - 15:24   Semi Open Singles (GUI)
 15:32 - 17:32   11 Hole Singles (GUI)
Thu 30 Sep
 08:44 - 16:04   Non Prize Winners (ILGU)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems