lucan

< 2010 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Apr 2010


Time Name
Thu 1 Apr
 08:30 - 17:00   Singles Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 3 Apr
 07:30 - 15:00   Semi Open 4 Person Team (Competition)
Sun 4 Apr
 07:30 - 15:00   Invitation Singles (Competition)
Mon 5 Apr
 07:30 - 15:00   Semi Open 4 Person Team (Competition)
Tue 6 Apr
 07:00 - 13:00   Course (Maintenance)
 14:00 - 15:57   Juniors Competition (GUI/ILGU)
Wed 7 Apr
 08:28 - 17:56   Semi Open Singles (GUI)
Thu 8 Apr
 08:30 - 17:07   Singles Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 10 Apr
 07:30 - 14:24   Club Scr Cup Qualifier GOY Str (GUI)
Sun 11 Apr
 07:30 - 14:33   Club Foursomes Qualifier (GUI/ILGU)
 15:00 - 15:09   Mile Fsomes V Edmondtown (Team)
 15:54 - 16:03   barton cup killeen (Team)
Tue 13 Apr
 09:00 - 13:30   Seniors Open (Open Competition)
Wed 14 Apr
 08:28 - 17:56   Semi Open Fourball (GUI)
Thu 15 Apr
 08:30 - 17:14   Emily Sheehan Trophy S/ford (ILGU)
Sat 17 Apr
 07:30 - 13:39   Singles Stableford (Competition)
 13:48 - 14:06   Barton Cup V Kileen (Team)
Sun 18 Apr
 07:30 - 14:33   GUI Fourball Holmpatrick Cup (ILGU 2 Lady Team Stableford)
 15:00 - 15:18   Junior Fsomes V Old Conna TBA (Team)
 15:27 - 16:12   metropolitan cup (Team)
Tue 20 Apr
 09:00 - 13:32   Seniors Open (Open Competition)
 13:40 - 14:12   Senior Alliance V Ardee (Team)
Wed 21 Apr
 08:30 - 16:27   Semi Open Singles (Competition)
Thu 22 Apr
 08:30 - 17:35   PGA Tankard Singles Stableford (ILGU)
Fri 23 Apr
 10:28 - 11:00   Senior Alliance V Ardee (Team)
Sat 24 Apr
 07:30 - 14:33   S Malone Club Match Play Qual. (GUI GOY)
 15:00 - 15:09   Irish Mxf Fsomes V Dublin City (Team)
Sun 25 Apr
 15:00 - 15:09   Leinster Fball V Castle (Team)
 15:18   castle (Team)
Tue 27 Apr
 09:06 - 16:45   LADIES COMP (OPEN ILGU)
 16:54   metropolitian (Team)
 17:30   Patrick Ryan (Team)
Wed 28 Apr
 08:30 - 16:27   Semi Open Singles (Competition)
Thu 29 Apr
 08:30 - 17:49   Singles Stableford (ILGU)
 17:56   Jnr/Senr Cup practice (Team)
Fri 30 Apr
 09:00   edmondstown (Team)
 10:04   Stackstown Metro Cup Practice (Team)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems