lucan

< 2010 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Lucan Golf Club - Front - Calendar - Mar 2010


Time Name
Tue 2 Mar
 09:00 - 10:30   Seniors Open (Open Competition)
 10:48 - 13:30   Seniors Open (Open Competition)
Wed 3 Mar
 08:44 - 16:04   Semi Open Singles (GUI)
Thu 4 Mar
 08:44 - 16:04   18 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 6 Mar
 07:30 - 14:06   Fourball Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 7 Mar
 07:30 - 14:06   Singles Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Tue 9 Mar
 09:00 - 13:30   Seniors Open (Open Competition)
Wed 10 Mar
 08:44 - 16:04   Semi Open Singles (GUI)
Thu 11 Mar
 08:44 - 16:18   18 Hole Stableford (ILGU)
Fri 12 Mar
 10:44   Marie Ruddy (Competition)
Sat 13 Mar
 07:30 - 14:06   Singles Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 14 Mar
 07:30 - 14:06   Fourball Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Mon 15 Mar
 10:04 - 11:16   Millinium Alliance (Team)
 11:24 - 12:44   Mondays Final (Competition)
Tue 16 Mar
 09:00 - 13:30   Seniors Open (Open Competition)
Wed 17 Mar
 07:32 - 10:04   9 Hole Sweep (GUI)
 12:20 - 14:36   Captains' Drive in (Team)
Thu 18 Mar
 08:44 - 16:04   Singles Stableford (ILGU)
Sat 20 Mar
 07:30 - 14:06   Fourball Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Sun 21 Mar
 07:30 - 14:06   Singles Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
Mon 22 Mar
 11:06 - 12:54   Mondays (Competition)
Tue 23 Mar
 09:00 - 13:30   Seniors Open (Open Competition)
Wed 24 Mar
 08:44 - 16:04   Semi Open Singles (GUI)
Thu 25 Mar
 09:00 - 15:45   Countess of Granard Foursomes (ILGU)
Sat 27 Mar
 07:30 - 14:33   Singles Stableford (GUI/ILGU)
 14:42 - 15:09   Team Practice Mile & Jnr Fsome (Team)
Sun 28 Mar
 07:30 - 14:33   GUI Fourball ILGU 2 Lady Team (GUI/ILGU)
 15:00 - 15:27   Mxd Fsomes Practice V Hermitag (Team)
Mon 29 Mar
 10:03 - 10:39   Senior Alliance V Ardee (Team)
 10:48 - 12:00   Mondays (Competition)
Tue 30 Mar
 09:00 - 10:03   Seniors Open (Open Competition)
 10:12   Senior Open (Open Competition)
 10:21 - 13:30   Seniors Open (Open Competition)
Wed 31 Mar
 08:44 - 17:56   Semi Open Fourball (GUI)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems