Jan
2021
Feb
2021
Mar
2021

Llanishen Golf Club - Calendar - Apr 2021


Time Name
Tue 20 Apr
 06:10 - 18:10    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 21 Apr
 06:10 - 18:10    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 22 Apr
 06:10 - 16:50    (Reserved For Members)
 17:00 - 18:10   Junior Coaching (Junior)
 18:00 - 20:00   Junior Trophy Night TBC - The Channel View Suite
Fri 23 Apr
 06:10 - 18:20    (Reserved For Members)
 19:00 - 22:00   Trophy Night TBC - The Channel View Suite
Sat 24 Apr
 06:10 - 18:20    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 25 Apr
 06:00 - 18:20    (Reserved For Members)
Mon 26 Apr
 06:00 - 16:30    (Reserved For Members)
 13:00 - 15:30   Ladies Vets Denham Cup - The Channel View Suite
 16:40 - 17:30   Hallets Vs Pontypridd (Hallets)
 17:40 - 18:20    (Reserved For Members)
 20:00 - 22:00   Hallets Team Meal - Cefn Onn Room
Tue 27 Apr
 06:00 - 18:20    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 28 Apr
 06:00 - 07:20    (Reserved For Members)
 07:30 - 12:30   Ladies 18 Hole PKF Bowl(medal) 9 Hole St (Competition)
 12:40 - 13:50    (Reserved For Members)
 14:00 - 14:20   Ladies 18 Hole PKF Bowl(medal) 9 Hole St (Competition)
 14:30 - 16:20    (Reserved For Members)
 16:30 - 16:50   Ladies Competition (Competition)
 17:00 - 18:20    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 29 Apr
 06:00 - 16:50    (Reserved For Members)
 17:00 - 18:30   Junior Coaching (Junior)
Fri 30 Apr
 06:00 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 14:10 - 15:10   Ladies 2nd Team V Parc (Team)
 15:20 - 18:30    (Reserved For Members)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems