Jan
2021
Feb
2021
Mar
2021
Apr
2021
May
2021
Jun
2021
Jul
2021

Lindfield Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2021


Time Name
Thu 5 Aug
 06:00 - 07:52    (Reserved)
Course open for 4-ball play 
Fri 6 Aug
 06:00 - 07:44    (Reserved)
Course open for 4-ball play 
 08:00 - 08:48   Vets Stableford (Reserved)
 16:32    (Reserved)
Sat 7 Aug
 06:00 - 06:32    (Closed)
 06:40 - 07:28    (Reserved)
 07:36 - 08:32   Medal (Reserved)
Course open for 4-ball play 
 09:20    (Reserved)
 09:28 - 09:44   Medal (Reserved)
 10:16    (Reserved)
 10:24    (Complimentary)
 11:12    (Reserved)
 14:00   Cricket (Reserved)
Sun 8 Aug
 06:00 - 07:44    (Reserved)
Course open for 4-ball play 
 08:24   Steve Atkins (Reserved)
 08:40    (Reserved)
 09:36   Tim Sawyers (Reserved)
 09:44   Stephen Richardson (Reserved)
 09:52   Darren Harland (Reserved)
 15:04    (Reserved)
 16:00    (Reserved)
Mon 9 Aug
 06:00 - 08:00    (Reserved)
Course open for 4-ball play 
 08:16    (Reserved)
 09:36    (Reserved)
 11:04    (Reserved)
 12:00    (Reserved)
 13:04    (Reserved)
 14:00    (Reserved)
 15:04    (Reserved)
Tue 10 Aug
 06:00 - 08:00    (Reserved)
Course open for 4-ball play 
 08:24    (Reserved)
 08:48    (Reserved)
 10:00    (Reserved)
 11:04    (Reserved)
 12:00    (Reserved)
 13:04    (Reserved)
 14:00    (Reserved)
 15:04    (Reserved)
 16:00    (Reserved)
Wed 11 Aug
 06:00 - 08:00    (Reserved)
Course open for 4-ball play 
 08:32    (Reserved)
 09:04    (Reserved)
 10:00    (Reserved)
 11:04    (Reserved)
 12:00    (Reserved)
 13:04    (Reserved)
 15:04    (Reserved)
 16:00    (Reserved)
Thu 12 Aug
 06:00 - 07:52    (Reserved)
Course open for 4-ball play 
 08:32    (Reserved)
 08:56    (Reserved)
 09:20    (Reserved)
 09:52    (Reserved)
Fri 13 Aug
 06:00 - 07:52    (Reserved)
Course open for 4-ball play 
 08:32    (Reserved)
 09:52    (Reserved)
 10:16    (Reserved)
 10:40    (Reserved)
 11:20    (Reserved)
 11:52    (Reserved)
 12:40    (Reserved)
 13:20    (Reserved)
 14:00    (Reserved)
 15:04    (Reserved)
 16:00    (Reserved)
Sat 14 Aug
 06:00 - 08:00    (Reserved)
Course open for 4-ball play 
 09:04    (Reserved)
 10:00    (Reserved)
 11:04 - 11:44    (Reserved)
 12:00 - 12:40    (Reserved)
 13:04    (Reserved)
 14:00    (Reserved)
 15:04    (Reserved)
 16:00    (Reserved)
 17:04    (Reserved)
Sun 15 Aug
 06:00 - 07:28    (Reserved)
 07:36 - 09:36   Summer Cup (Reserved)
Course open for 4-ball play 
 09:44    (Reserved)
 10:00    (Reserved)
 10:16    (Reserved)
 10:32    (Reserved)
 11:04    (Reserved)
 11:28    (Reserved)
 12:00    (Reserved)
 12:32    (Reserved)
 13:04    (Reserved)
 14:00    (Reserved)
 15:04    (Reserved)
 16:00    (Reserved)
Mon 16 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
Tue 17 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
Wed 18 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
Thu 19 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
 09:28 - 10:00    (Society)
Fri 20 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
Sat 21 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
 10:00   Dave (Society)
 10:08 - 10:32    (Reserved)
 13:28 - 13:52    (Reserved)
Sun 22 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
 10:32 - 11:20    (Reserved)
Mon 23 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
Tue 24 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
Wed 25 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
Thu 26 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
Fri 27 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
Sat 28 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
 11:12 - 11:36    (Reserved)
 11:44   Andy (Reserved)
Sun 29 Aug
 06:08 - 10:32   Captains Day (Reserved)
Course open for 4-ball play 
Mon 30 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 
Tue 31 Aug
Course open for 4-ball play 



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems