Jan
2021
Feb
2021

Lindfield Golf Club - Calendar - Mar 2021


Time Name
Tue 2 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Wed 3 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Thu 4 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Fri 5 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Sat 6 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Sun 7 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Mon 8 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Tue 9 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Wed 10 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Thu 11 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Fri 12 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Sat 13 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Sun 14 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Mon 15 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Tue 16 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Wed 17 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Thu 18 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Fri 19 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Sat 20 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Sun 21 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Mon 22 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Tue 23 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Wed 24 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Thu 25 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Fri 26 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Sat 27 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Sun 28 Mar
Course closed due to Covid Restrictions. 
Mon 29 Mar
 06:48 - 08:00    (Reserved)
Course Open for 4-ball play 
 09:04    (Reserved)
 10:00    (Reserved)
 11:04    (Reserved)
 12:00    (Reserved)
 13:04    (Reserved)
 14:00    (Reserved)
 15:04    (Reserved)
Tue 30 Mar
 06:48 - 08:00    (Reserved)
Course Open for 4-ball play 
 09:04    (Reserved)
 10:00    (Reserved)
 11:04    (Reserved)
 12:00    (Reserved)
 13:04    (Reserved)
 14:00    (Reserved)
 15:04    (Reserved)
 16:00    (Reserved)
Wed 31 Mar
 06:48 - 08:00    (Reserved)
Course Open for 4-ball play 
 09:04    (Reserved)
 10:00    (Reserved)
 11:04    (Reserved)
 12:00    (Reserved)
 13:04    (Reserved)
 14:00    (Reserved)
 15:04    (Reserved)
 16:00    (Reserved)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems