Jan
2022
Feb
2022
Mar
2022
Apr
2022
May
2022
Jun
2022
Jul
2022

Lindfield Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2022


Time Name
Thu 18 Aug
 07:30 - 07:46    (Closed)
 14:58    (Reserved)
Fri 19 Aug
 07:30 - 07:54    (Closed)
 08:02   Terry Gillard (Vets)
 08:10   Christopher Burton (Vets)
 08:18   Stanley Clift (Vets)
 08:26   Ian Ritchie (Vets)
 08:34   Colin Gush (Vets)
 08:42   Michael Aitchison (Vets)
 08:50   Keith Jackson (Vets)
 08:58   John L Swain (Vets)
 09:06   Roger Holgate (Vets)
 09:14   Alan Coomber (Vets)
 09:22    (Vets)
 10:02 - 10:26    (Society)
Sat 20 Aug
 07:30 - 09:06   Stableford (Reserved)
 10:18 - 10:42    (Society)
 10:58   DAVE (Society)
 11:06 - 11:46    (Society)
 12:02 - 12:18   Gilbert (Society)
Sun 21 Aug
 07:30 - 07:38    (Closed)
 10:02 - 11:30    (Society)
Mon 22 Aug
 07:30 - 18:10    (Closed)
Tue 23 Aug
 07:30 - 18:02    (Closed)
Wed 24 Aug
 07:30 - 07:54    (Closed)
Thu 25 Aug
 07:30 - 07:54    (Closed)
 10:02   Ladies Friendly Against Ifield (Reserved)
 10:10 - 10:34    (Reserved)
Fri 26 Aug
 07:30 - 07:46    (Closed)
 07:54 - 09:30    (Vets)
 15:22    (Reserved)
Sat 27 Aug
 12:58 - 13:14    (Society)
Sun 28 Aug
 07:30 - 10:02   Club Captains Day (Reserved)
 10:10 - 13:06   Captainsday (Reserved)
Mon 29 Aug
 09:38    (Reserved)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems