Jan
2019
Feb
2019
Mar
2019
Apr
2019
May
2019
Jun
2019
Jul
2019
Aug
2019
Sep
2019

Lindfield Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2019


Time Name
Mon 21 Oct
 07:40 - 07:50    (Reserved for College)
 08:40 - 11:00    (Closed)
Electric Trolleys NOT Permitted 
 11:10 - 11:50    (Reserved for College)
 12:00 - 13:20    (Closed)
 13:30 - 14:20    (Reserved for College)
 14:40 - 17:50    (Closed)
Tue 22 Oct
 07:40 - 08:10    (Reserved for College)
Electric Trolleys NOT Permitted 
 11:10 - 11:50    (Reserved for College)
 13:30 - 14:20    (Reserved for College)
Wed 23 Oct
 07:40 - 07:50    (Reserved for College)
Electric Trolleys NOT Permitted 
 09:20 - 12:00    (Reserved for College)
Thu 24 Oct
 07:40 - 07:50    (Reserved for College)
Electric Trolleys NOT Permitted 
 09:10 - 09:50    (Reserved for College)
 11:10 - 11:50    (Reserved for College)
 13:30 - 14:20    (Reserved for College)
Fri 25 Oct
 07:40 - 08:00    (Reserved for College)
 08:10 - 10:00    (Vets)
Electric Trolleys NOT Permitted 
 10:20 - 10:50    (Reserved for College)
Sat 26 Oct
 07:50    (Competition)
 08:00 - 09:50   CAPTAIN&VICE CAPTAIN (Competition)
Electric Trolleys NOT Permitted 
 11:10 - 11:20    (Reserved for College)
Sun 27 Oct
 07:40 - 08:00    (Reserved For Members)
 08:10   Matthew Belfort (Reserved For Members)
 08:20   Graham Taylor (Reserved For Members)
Electric Trolleys NOT Permitted 
Mon 28 Oct
Electric Trolleys NOT Permitted 
 11:10 - 11:50    (Reserved for College)
Tue 29 Oct
Electric Trolleys NOT Permitted 
 11:10 - 11:50    (Reserved for College)
 13:00   Lawrence Murtagh (Complimentary)
Wed 30 Oct
Electric Trolleys NOT Permitted 
 11:10 - 11:50    (Reserved for College)
Thu 31 Oct
Electric Trolleys NOT Permitted 
 11:10 - 11:50    (Reserved for College)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems