Jan
2020
Feb
2020
Mar
2020
Apr
2020
May
2020
Jun
2020
Jul
2020
Aug
2020

Lindfield Golf Club - Calendar - Sep 2020


Time Name
Sat 19 Sep
 12:10 - 12:20    (Reserved for College)
Sun 20 Sep
 07:40    (Reserved for College)
 09:00   Ryan Box (Competition)
 09:20    (Reserved for College)
 12:00    (Reserved)
 14:50   Ian (Reserved)
Mon 21 Sep
 11:00 - 11:40    (Reserved for College)
 13:20 - 14:10    (Reserved for College)
Tue 22 Sep
 11:00 - 11:40    (Reserved for College)
 12:50 - 14:10    (Reserved for College)
Wed 23 Sep
 08:00 - 13:00    (Reserved for College)
Thu 24 Sep
 08:00 - 12:50    (Reserved for College)
Fri 25 Sep
 10:30 - 11:10    (Reserved for College)
Sat 26 Sep
 07:30 - 07:50    (Reserved for College)
Sun 27 Sep
 07:50    (Complimentary)
Mon 28 Sep
 11:00 - 11:40    (Reserved for College)
 12:40 - 13:40    (Reserved for College)
Tue 29 Sep
 11:00 - 11:40    (Reserved for College)
 12:40 - 13:40    (Reserved for College)
Wed 30 Sep
 09:40 - 12:00    (Reserved for College)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems