Home About Us Visitor Members Contact Junior Section

< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Larne Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2017


Time Name
Fri 4 Aug
 08:00 - 18:00   LADY CAPTAINS DAY (Member)
Sat 5 Aug
 07:30 - 15:00   August Medal (Competition)
Fri 11 Aug
 09:00 - 09:30   ARTHUR NEWELL STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 11:00 - 11:30   ARTHUR NEWELL STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   ARTHUR NEWELL STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:30   ARTHUR NEWELL STROKE (Ladies Competition)
Sat 12 Aug
 07:30 - 15:00   August S/ford (Competition)
Fri 18 Aug
 09:00 - 09:30   PRESIDENT'S PRIZE STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
 11:00 - 11:30   PRESIDENT'S PRIZE STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   PRESIDENT'S PRIZE STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:30   PRESIDENT'S PRIZE STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
Sat 19 Aug
 07:30 - 15:00   President's Cup (Competition)
Fri 25 Aug
 09:00 - 17:00   OPEN STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
Sat 26 Aug
 07:30 - 15:00   Calabar Cup (Competition)
Sun 27 Aug
 07:30 - 15:45   Ladies & Gents Open S/ford (Open Competition)
Mon 28 Aug
 14:00 - 15:00   EAL Ladies vs Carrick (Team)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems