Home About Us Visitor Members Contact Junior Section

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


< 2018 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Larne Golf Club - Calendar - May 2017


Time Name
Mon 1 May
 10:30   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 11:15   Gareth Johnston (Visitor)
 12:00   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 14:00 - 14:30   JUNOR 4SOMES LADIES VS KNOCK (Team)
Fri 5 May
 09:30 - 10:45   18 HOLE STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
 11:30   Clandybouy Practice (Guest/Member)
 12:00   Aidan Shaw (Visitor)
 16:15 - 17:30   18 HOLE STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
Sat 6 May
 07:30 - 15:00   McCalmont Qual & Canning Consol (Competition)
Sun 7 May
 11:45 - 12:45   Ulstr Cup V Moyola (Team)
 13:00 - 14:00   intermediate Team (Ladies Competition)
Wed 10 May
 12:15 - 13:15   Balmoral Cup V Cairndhu (Team)
 16:45 - 17:30   Holt Shield V Royal Belfast (Team)
Fri 12 May
 09:00 - 09:30   CENTENARY TROPHY STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 11:00 - 11:30   CENTENARY TROPHY STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   CENTENARY TROPHY STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:30   CENTENARY TROPHY STROKE (Ladies Competition)
Sat 13 May
 07:30 - 15:00   May S/ford (Competition)
Sun 14 May
 10:45 - 12:00   Holt Shield V Donaghdee (Team)
Fri 19 May
 09:00 - 09:30   AUSTRALIAN SPOONS GREENSOMES (Ladies Competition)
 11:00 - 11:30   AUSTRALIAN SPOONS GREENSOMES (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   AUSTRALIAN SPOONS GREENSOMES (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:30   AUSTRALIAN SPOONS GREENSOMES (Ladies Competition)
Sat 20 May
 07:30 - 15:00   Scratch Cup & Alternative (Competition)
Sun 21 May
 10:30 - 11:45   Valerie P Addy (Society)
Fri 26 May
 09:00 - 09:30   MACMILLAN CANCER STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
 11:00 - 11:30   MACMILLAN CANCER STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   MACMILLAN CANCER STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:30   MACMILLAN CANCER STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
Sat 27 May
 07:30 - 15:00   Fred Daly Trophy (Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems