Home About Us Visitor Members Contact Junior Section

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


Jan
2018
Feb
2018
Mar
2018
Apr
2018
May
2018
Jun
2018
Jul
2018
Aug
2018
Sep
2018
Oct
2018
Nov
2018
Dec
2018

Larne Golf Club - Calendar - May 2019


Time Name
Mon 20 May
 10:00   Holt Shield Practice Round - Holywood (Team)
 10:15   Kilreagh Practice Round Ladies (Team)
Tue 21 May
 10:00   Kilreagh Practice Round Ladies (Team)
 10:15   Greenisland Practice Round Ladies (Team)
 10:30   Balmoral Practice Round Mens (Team)
 11:00 - 11:15   Practice Holywood Ladies (Team)
Thu 23 May
 11:00 - 11:15   Balmoral Practice Round - Ulster Seniors (Team)
 12:15 - 13:00   Grumpies (Reserved For Members)
Fri 24 May
 11:00 - 12:15   MACMILLAN CANCER STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
 16:00 - 17:15   MACMILLAN CANCER STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
Sat 25 May
 07:30 - 16:45   Fred Daly Trophy (Mens Competition)
Sun 26 May
 10:45 - 11:45   Holt Shield v Holywood (Team)
 14:30 - 15:30   Challenge Cup vs Holywood (Team)
Mon 27 May
 14:00 - 15:00   Intermediate Ladies vs Kilrea (Team)
Tue 28 May
 12:00 - 13:30   Balmoral Cup v Balmoral (Team)
Thu 30 May
 12:15 - 13:00   Grumpies (Reserved For Members)
Fri 31 May
 09:00 - 09:30   TEAMS CUP (Ladies Competition)
 10:45 - 11:45   TEAMS CUP (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   TEAMS CUP (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:30   TEAMS CUP (Ladies Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems