Home About Us Visitor Members Contact Junior Section

Jan
2018
Feb
2018
Mar
2018
Apr
2018
May
2018
Jun
2018
Jul
2018

Larne Golf Club - Calendar - Sep 2018


Time Name
Sat 1 Sep
 07:30 - 12:45   M.H.Kerr Trophy (Mens Competition)
 13:00   M.H.Kerr Trophy (Reserved for Captain)
 13:15 - 16:15   M.H.Kerr Trophy (Mens Competition)
Thu 6 Sep
 12:15 - 13:00   Grumpies (Reserved)
Fri 7 Sep
 11:00 - 12:15   18 HOLE S/FORD (DRAW) (Ladies Competition)
 16:00 - 17:15   18 HOLE S/FORD (DRAW) (Ladies Competition)
Sat 8 Sep
 07:30 - 12:45   McAlpine Cup (Mens Competition)
 13:00   McAlpine Cup (Reserved for Captain)
 13:15 - 16:15   McAlpine Cup (Mens Competition)
Tue 11 Sep
 13:30 - 14:00   PowerNI Society (Society)
Thu 13 Sep
 12:15 - 13:00   Grumpies (Reserved)
Fri 14 Sep
 09:00 - 09:30   MCFERRAN CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 10:30 - 11:45   MCFERRAN CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   MCFERRAN CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:00   MCFERRAN CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)
Sat 15 Sep
 07:30 - 12:45   September Stableford (Mens Competition)
 13:00   September Stableford (Reserved for Captain)
 13:15 - 16:15   September Stableford (Mens Competition)
Sun 16 Sep
 10:00 - 18:00   Pro- Day (Closed)
Thu 20 Sep
 12:15 - 13:00   Grumpies (Reserved)
Fri 21 Sep
 09:00 - 09:30   18 HOLE ECLECTIC (Ladies Competition)
 10:30 - 13:00   18 HOLE ECLECTIC (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:00   18 HOLE ECLECTIC (Ladies Competition)
Sat 22 Sep
 07:30 - 12:45   Final Stableford (Mens Competition)
 13:00   Final Stableford (Reserved for Captain)
 13:15 - 15:30   Final Stableford (Mens Competition)
Sun 23 Sep
 13:00 - 14:00   Interclub vs Cairndhu (Ladies Competition)
Thu 27 Sep
 12:15 - 13:00   Grumpies (Reserved)
Fri 28 Sep
 09:00 - 09:30   BATTLE OF THE BAYS (Ladies Competition)
 10:30 - 11:45   BATTLE OF THE BAYS (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   BATTLE OF THE BAYS (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:00   BATTLE OF THE BAYS (Ladies Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems